We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great price quality ratio”
Review of Karadut Cave Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Karadut Cave Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 August 2017

The hotel is located not far from the centrum and also at a moderate altitude, the view is great from the roof terrace. Breakfast is quite good and the receptionist was very helpful. The laundry service was a bit expensive.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yasinyigittop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed my stay at this place. The owners were super friendly and always went out of their way to help us and make recommendations for travel trips and great places to eat. Room was clean and breakfast was great way to start off the day by eating up top on the terrace with a great view of the city.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank amprosch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Great spot, great view, lovely service. I'm not sure what else you could want, the best value for money in Cappadocia. Breakfast was also very yum and and we got to enjoy it while looking over the caves.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tane v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Lovely room. Substantial breakfast. And best of all Alicien was a great host. It is his family place and he is super helpful in all respects. He can arrange about anything you would like to do and provide guidance. Thanks so much!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

i love their interior. that was my first night in goreme and seriously it was heavy rain outside at first night i could not sleep because of thunderstorm and it was new place for me. but after some time this place become friendly. i like this hotel location. they have beautiful bed room. wifi was little week i hope the improved now. over all everything was fantastic i will stay here again if i get a chance .. inshallah last thing break fast was owsum.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imArtist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Goreme hotels
0.6 km away
Cappadocia Cave Suites
Cappadocia Cave Suites
#22 of 78 in Goreme
971 reviews
0.3 km away
Aydinli Cave Hotel
Aydinli Cave Hotel
#2 of 78 in Goreme
1,184 reviews
0.4 km away
Mithra Cave Hotel
Mithra Cave Hotel
#16 of 78 in Goreme
510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Goreme Kaya Hotel
Goreme Kaya Hotel
#21 of 78 in Goreme
384 reviews
0.5 km away
Divan Cave House
Divan Cave House
#12 of 78 in Goreme
1,058 reviews
0.5 km away
Grand Cave Suites
Grand Cave Suites
#13 of 78 in Goreme
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Karadut Cave Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Karadut Cave Hotel

Address: Uzundere Cad. Ayvaz Efendi sk. No:14/A, Goreme 50180, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Cappadocia > Goreme
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 35 Speciality Lodging in Goreme
Price Range: $49 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Karadut Cave Hotel is a boutique hotel project brought to life as a result of the restoration of a traditional stone house in Cappadocia. Karadut Cave Hotel, with its beautiful rock and arch rooms and unique view of valleys of Goreme, was opened in 2012. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Karadut Cave Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Karadut Cave Hotel Cappadocia/Goreme, Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing