We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
117
22
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
22
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner great view pleasant stay terrace cappadocia caves
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Really enjoyed my stay at this place. The owners were super friendly and always went out of their way to help us and make recommendations for travel trips and great places to eat. Room was clean and breakfast was great way to start off the day by eating up top on the terrace with a great view of the city.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank amprosch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Great spot, great view, lovely service. I'm not sure what else you could want, the best value for money in Cappadocia. Breakfast was also very yum and and we got to enjoy it while looking over the caves.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tane v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

Lovely room. Substantial breakfast. And best of all Alicien was a great host. It is his family place and he is super helpful in all respects. He can arrange about anything you would like to do and provide guidance. Thanks so much!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Michele C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

i love their interior. that was my first night in goreme and seriously it was heavy rain outside at first night i could not sleep because of thunderstorm and it was new place for me. but after some time this place become friendly. i like this hotel location. they have beautiful bed room. wifi was little week i hope the improved now. over all everything was fantastic i will stay here again if i get a chance .. inshallah last thing break fast was owsum.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank imArtist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2016

The place is a hotel that also happens to be the host's family home so it has the warmth and comfort of both aspects. The location is slightly uphill which gives it a wonderful view from the terrace. The room I stayed in was of a Stone-house and not a cave as it seems both options are available. The furniture is modern with vintage touches which I found very pleasant. All the basic amenities are available and even more. Drinking water, soap fresh towels and slippers are availed then I found a reading lamp a huge plus for someone like me who reads before going to sleep. There are a few things that can be made better. The Internet connection goes on and off, the sheets are floral rather than white and the flush pressure could be low. Alican explained that it was a common issue in the village. The breakfast was delicious, and plentiful,Turkish style with homemade Apricot jam. Tea and coffee are available at the terrace throughout the day.

Room Tip: I stayed at the rooms facing the entrance, and it was very quiet and lovely.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Fadia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews