We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Inspired!”

Pamukkale Tandem Paragliding
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: We offer tandem paragliding sınce 2005 in Pamukkale (Whıch ıs 1 houraway from Denızlı CARDAK AIRPORT).To us Safety ıs prımary along wıth the whole experıence. Passengers have the chance to see pamukkale the treventern the hıerapolıs and antıque pool from above and experıence the adventure of flyıng wıth proffessıonal experıenced pılots. Female pılot ıs avaılable upon request. So ladıes do not hesıtate to lıve and try thıs adventure.You need only one hour to complete thıs journey. Enjoy ıt!!!!
Useful Information: Food available for purchase
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We did a sunrise flight with Dalia and Mehmet over Pamukkale. It was incredible!!! I’ve never been paragliding before and my tandem driver was helpful, explained the concepts to me and really enthusiastic. The flight is breathtaking; with panaromic views of the terraces and old city. We booked directly through Dalia who made a lot of extra effort to accommodate our needs on short notice. The experience with their company was unassuming and welcoming. It’s a definite must

Thank moolahusna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalia D, Manager at Pamukkale Tandem Paragliding, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your words and glad you enjoyed it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"amazing experience"
in 8 reviews
"last june"
in 2 reviews
"superb customer service"
in 2 reviews
"prices are great"
in 2 reviews
"eye view"
in 2 reviews
"amazing feeling"
in 2 reviews
"turkey"
in 8 reviews
"these guys"
in 2 reviews
"cotton castle"
in 4 reviews
"dalia"
in 21 reviews
"mehmet"
in 15 reviews
"pilot"
in 24 reviews
"company"
in 9 reviews
"activity"
in 6 reviews
"adrenaline"
in 3 reviews
"bird"
in 3 reviews
"whatsapp"
in 4 reviews
Filter

2 - 6 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was truly an exciting trip with the tour especially with the highly experienced pilots (15 years of paragliding as I asked him). Apart from this, the couple running this tour were very responsive and efficient when it comes to communication and transportation. The trip would not be wonderful without them!

Thank Adriannclau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalia D, Manager at Pamukkale Tandem Paragliding, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for your words.pleased you enjoyed it.looking forward to meeting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Mehmet and Dalia are the sweetest and most professional couple! I first got in touch with them 5 months before our trip. I originally enquired about the paragliding, but they ended up helping me with all the shuttles needed (from bus station to hotel and from hotel to airport), as well as the tickets for the overnight bus from Cappadocia to Pamukkale. Everything went smooth, Dalia kept in touch all along, I never had to chase her for anything. We felt looked after, as Dalia made herself available to help with any and everything we needed. The paragliding itself was a super cool experience!! It was our first time and we felt we were in good hands. The pics and video were downloaded to our phones straight away on landing, which was amazing! Also worth mentioning they were always on time for all shuttles and paragliding, including the 3am (yes, 3am!!!) pick up from the hotel to the airport by Mehmet. They are a hard working couple, really good people, with the sweetest family - we got to meet their baby boy and beautiful little girl.
Dalia and Mehmet, thanks for making our experience in Pamukkale so nice and easy!! We appretiate that very much!!

Thank PinkToothfairy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalia D, Manager at Pamukkale Tandem Paragliding, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Thank you so much for your words.it was such pleasure meeting you and oferring you guys the best we can this iş least to do. glad you enjoyed it.looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Loved the experience, the company is run by a married couple, very committed and professional. They picked us up from the bus station and dropped us back. They did all the bookings. Highly recommended.

1  Thank Fawad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalia D, Manager at Pamukkale Tandem Paragliding, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Thank you for your review.pleasure meeting you and glad you enjoyed it.hope to meet you again with other friends...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018

I was in Touch with Dalia for over a month. We were very keen to do Paragliding in Pamukkale. We reached there around 4pm to out hotel and called her up. She said wind was perfect and could do our activity.

I did Tandem Paragliding and my Wife and Daughter did Paragliding with Mehmet (Dalia's husband). We took videos and photos from the gopro.

It was a very cool activity to do in Pamukkale and my daughter enjoyed it so much that on my next holiday she wants to do it again.

Thanks Dalia and Mehmet for an awesome experience.

Thank jatins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dalia D, Manager at Pamukkale Tandem Paragliding, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Thank you for flying with us and glad you enjoyed.it was our pleasure meeting you.looking forward to seeing you again on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pamukkale Tandem Paragliding also viewed

Pamukkale, Denizli Province
Pamukkale, Denizli Province
 
Denizli, Denizli Province
Pamukkale, Denizli Province
 

Been to Pamukkale Tandem Paragliding? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing