We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$83
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$31
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ada Apart Otel(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$25
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Ibis Izmir Alsancak(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$37
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$64
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tempo Residence Comfort(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
121
153
35
6
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
153
35
6
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early morning flightoffer a free shuttle servicegrilled vegetablesterminal buildingfriendly receptionwake up callplenty of hot waterlocation is idealminute drivestayed one nightrooms are quietvery clean hotelfresh fruitlate at nighttaxi
Filter
Updating list...
67 - 72 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 19 March 2015

This Hotel is very stylish and, spotlessly clean, the Rooms are surprisingly spacious and are tastefully decorated and arranged.

Beds are comfortable, large wardrobe and drawers for clothes and a fantastic Bathroom.

Every aspect of this Hotel is quality from the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff to the quality of the Rooms, the Food.served is great and very good value.
Its the best Hotel we have stayed in for many years.

Please don't be put of by the 3* rating, in our view it should be 5* as it is an excellent Hotel

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Rose2911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2015 via mobile

A very good airport hotel - staff were very friendly and obliging, the rooms were clean and comfortable, the restaurant was good and breakfast was sufficient. The airport shuttle was convenient and operated on-demand. I only stayed here for one night but I was very pleased and would stay here again if in the area.

Stayed: August 2014
Thank James O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2015

The reception staff were so very helpful. The room was spotlessly clean, large and surprisingly quiet, especially as it overlookrd the terminal building. We had an early morning flight do booked a breakfast box in our room. This arrived promptly and was huge, bread, cheeses, olives, apple, selection of spreads and butter. We used the airport shuttle to metro station which we used to get to Optimum shopping centre to while away a few hours. There is plenty to do there if you have a long stop over, bowling, ice skating, shopping or eating! We phoned the hotel and they picked us up from metro station. The early morning shuttle to airport was easy, such nice staff at this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank scream704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2015

Very nice rooms, clean and modern. The staff was very friendly and even though i had been booked wrong dates on that hotel by the travel agency they helped me as much as they could. the staff at the reception was very friendly especially a lady with blond hair(unfortunately i don't remember her name). when i arrived at the hotel i was very nervous and tired but the staff helped me to find my way soon despite the mistake from travel agency.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
Thank ChristianaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2015

We stayed at this hotel for one night in February. We chose this hotel because we needed an airport hotel as we only flew to Izmir to do a tour of Ephesus and wanted to avoid staying in Izmir as it was only one night.

ROOM- We had two rooms during our stay a double room and a twin room. Bedding is great, sheets and pillow were comfortable. The room was quite spacious and we had plenty of room for our suitcases.

BATHROOM- decent size with ok shower pressure. Lighting was also great.

BREAKFAST/ROOMSERVICE- We arrived into Izmir around 9.30pm by the time we settled in at the hotel it was after 10pm. The room service menu becomes quite limited after 10pm but they still had the typical cheeseburger and toasted sandwich etc to order for dinner. Breakfast is complimentary and served on the ground floor each day. Plenty to chose from- cold meats, cheese, fresh fruit, cereal, bread, pastries and I did see an area where they would make eggs for you, but no one was there to make us any. The orange juice is horrible, its similar to a cordial and quite bitter- stick with water!

STAFF- Were pleasant and polite

LOCATION- very convenient to Izmir airport less then 5 mins drive. There is a free airport shuttle which I definitely recommend, you do need to call the hotel to arrange it though.

We probably wouldn't stay at the hotel next time as we would like to spend more then 1 night in Izmir and this hotel isn't really suitable for more then 1 night stays. However, we would still recommend this hotel to anyone after a airport hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sl1910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews