We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$73/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Izmir Alsancak(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$63/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$61/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Tempo Residence Comfort(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$51
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,553)
Filter reviews
1,553 results
Traveller rating
702
531
221
59
40
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
702
531
221
59
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungetallest buildingtop floorturkeynice viewbit datedview of the bayaegean seaan upgradeexcellent locationindoor poolfitness centerbusiness tripsea frontrestaurants and barsbreakfast buffetrooms are large
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,553 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
3
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The front door is closed where you need to use Shoping mall back door ..
The hotel furniture is lettel old
Location is good the good thing is the top floor panorama glass to see the city and see .. ............

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonIzmirGM, General Manager at Hilton Izmir, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Dear our guest,

Thank you for staying with us while in Izmir recently and for your kind review.

We had to close our main entrance after we have received information from the Building Complex Management regarding inspection of the exterior marble cladding. As this presents potential risks, we have prioritized the safety of all Hotel Guests, Visitors and Employees. Consequently, the Hotel entrances have been temporarily relocated to the opposite side of the building. Thank you for your understanding.

Thank you very much for your comments once again and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.


With kind regards.
Yours sincerely,


Olivier Vetter
General Manager
Hilton Izmir



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms are very clean, with all the amenities that you will need - we had to enter from the back entrance due to building work but staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts cater for all tastes and lifestyles.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Freda232015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonIzmirGM, General Manager at Hilton Izmir, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Freda232015,

Thank you for staying with us while in Izmir recently and for your kind review.

I was very happy to read that you have enjoyed your overall stay.

We had to close our main entrance after we have received information from the Building
Complex Management regarding inspection of the exterior marble cladding. As this presents
potential risks, we have prioritized the safety of all Hotel Guests, Visitors and Employees.

Consequently, the Hotel entrances have been temporarily relocated to the opposite side
of the building. It will take some time until the completion of the expert reports and Building
Complex Management decision. Thank you for your understanding.

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit and I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With kind regards.

Yours sincerely,

Olivier Vetter
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was a double celebration of birthday and special anniversary that drew us to this place. The room was lovely but the restaurant is crap.

I ordered the most expensive meal on the menu which made meals from Iceland look great. I was served this deep fried mush followed by more deep fried fish with a bed of mash and beef gravy.

If this is your best meal Izmir Hilton then you are doomed to fail. Dreadful doesn’t even cover it

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Rimms1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonIzmirGM, General Manager at Hilton Izmir, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Rimms1,

Thank you for staying with us recently while in Izmir as well as for taking the time to submit your review so that we may benefit for our service improvement process.

I was very sorry to read your dissatisfaction and learnt that you did not enjoy the tasting and sampling menu. We tried to make it right your dissatisfaction with our team and hope that our efforts could meet your expectations.

Should you be returning to Izmir, then please let our Operations Coordinator through elif.ocak@hilton.com or +90 232 4976095 so that we could make the arrangements before your arrival.

Once again, thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit and I look forward to welcoming you back soon for a different experience.

With kind regards.

Yours sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Every thing in this hotel is so lovely and comfortable, the reception staff is always helpful and they always answer my questions directly, so clean hotel and food is delicious. Thanks for making our vacation so lovely.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank dina281193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonIzmirGM, General Manager at Hilton Izmir, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear dina281193,

Thank you for staying with us while in Izmir recently and for your kind review.

I was delighted to learn that you were satisfied with the service from our team members and cleanliness of our hotel.

Thank you very much for your loyalty to Hilton Izmir and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With kind regards.
Yours sincerely,

Olivier Vetter
General Manager
Hilton Izmir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018 via mobile

I only had two nights but had a really pleasant stay. From check-in to check-out nothing was too much trouble. A big thank you to Oguzhan and Ozlem. I was really stuck booking a bus ticket because the website was only in Turkish and they didn’t take foreign bank credit cards. Oguzhan let me use his card and Ozlem did the data entry. Fantastic service, a huge thank you to both of you and all the staff. Highly recommended.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Greg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonIzmirGM, General Manager at Hilton Izmir, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Greg C,

Thank you for staying with us while in Izmir recently and for your kind review which we have already shared with our team and specially Oguzhan and Ozlem.

I was delighted to learn that you were satisfied with our hotel facilities and the service from our team members.

Thank you very much for your loyalty to Hilton Izmir and I look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

With kind regards.
Yours sincerely,

Olivier Vetter
General Manager
Hilton Izmir

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews