We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$70
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Izmir Alsancak(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tempo Residence Comfort(Izmir)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$23
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
52
35
12
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
52
35
12
1
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

We had an amazing stay here in the suite. Great modern design, spacious, great staff, really nice breakfast. The view from out room was not much but we didn't expect that as you're in the middle of the center of Izmir. Wonderful location, so close to Kordon and all nice restaurants, coastline and also close to Kemeralti. The room felt so good, great large bed and beautiful spacious modern clean bathroom. Even the remote control of the tv was clean! I hope to come back here.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank 7enneke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

Very well designed hotel in the centrum, near to the famous chain hotels. It is only A few steps to the main street and the sea. You can turn back to the hotel at very late time safely. Transportation to the hotel is easy by AirPort shuttles. Very nice rooms. Very clean bathroom. Open buffet breakfast is enough. You can also ride the bicycles which are hotels compliments.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
Thank asliayan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016 via mobile

This was clearly a stand out hotel for me! Greeted and attended to as soon as I arrived at the door. Modern decor throughout & rooms are a decent size (Standard double ) more than the usual array of toiletries ( noted as a female) , huge shower which also had a waterfall head, beds are not so hard like most Euro hotels ( soft Southern Hemisphere person! ) very clean, very good wifi strength in room, lovely complimentary fruit plate , reasonable price, good location if you like close to the water which I do & a very impressive breakfast- hot and cold array with a generous variety. Nice extra is at reception they have a electronic screen and show you what the rooms look like before you commit so a good touch and show of confidence in the standard . Oh and can't forget the hotel bicycles available for cruising the promenade if you desire !

Stayed: April 2016, travelled solo
Thank Aphelion111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2016

This hotel is located right in the center of the town and everything is in walking distance.
I would recommend to stay here.
Room is clean, bed is large, environment is silent.
For those interested in shopping local goods; there is a cheese store just next to the Hotel and a sandwhich store by the corner (20m).

Stayed: March 2016
1  Thank Selim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2016

I called for a room for two adults and sofa bed. Made the reservation. When i was there, i have been told my room reservation expired and no more rooms left on Feb 11th. Night. They did not bother calling me to say that. Even more disturbing, booking.com were showing availability both the room that i had reserved and other. Not fully booked.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Service
Thank AGDpogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews