We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
65
50
18
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
50
18
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswifi is freereal boutique hoteloverall impressionhigh quality amenitiesshopping districtfloorlocationseafacilities
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2017 via mobile

I had a business meeting to Izmir. My stay was great. Room comfort was great. The staff was helpful. WIFI is free in the room. Breakfast is great with full of local products...like BOYOZ...GEVREK... I will stay again... Amazing City Izmir...

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank adnanmordeniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erhan d, Sales Chief at Beyond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Dear Mordeniz,

It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your time in our hotel.
We would like to thank you for your great review, which motivates us to provide best service for you! We will look forward to welcoming you back again.

Best Regards,
Erhan Demirdoven
Sales Chief

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017 via mobile

Beyond Hotel Izmir is a great hotel with all facilities you could wish for a hotel. We stayed in this hotel as a family. We treated like a member of the hotel family. You can also find personalised service where you can find in real boutique hotel.

Rooms
Rooms are very comfortable. High quality amenities were provided for men and women.

Location
The hotel looks awesome and has the best location in Izmir city center. In a few yards you can reach sea and shopping district.

Breakfast
Staffs are very helpful and friendly and the staff made our stay unforgettable.

Wi-Fi
Wi-Fi is free throughout of the hotel..

Overall impression
I would say this hotel is real boutique hotel to stay and recommend to everyone.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank adnanmordeniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
erhan d, Sales Chief at Beyond Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2017

Dear Adnanmordeniz,

Thank you for giving us the best score.
It sounds like you had a great time and enjoyed the hotel facilities and service.

We look forward to offering you a warm welcome on your next visit to İzmir.

Best Regards,

Erhan Demirdöven
Sales Chief
Beyond Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Beyond Hotel Izmir is one of the best boutique hotel in Izmir where you can have real Turkish hospitality.

Location is great and easy to walk to the Kordon seaside or Alsancak where you can find cafes,restaurants &shops.

WIFI is free.

Rooms comfort was great and where you can find all your needs.

Bedding & Sleeping was great.

I will return again.

Recommended.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
Thank adnanmordeniz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2016 via mobile

I was in this hotel 8 years ago and I loved it. It is so good located on a quiet street, not far away from Kordon. Now, I can see in some places in the room needs improvements. The bathroom looks not so good as in the past. The wifi is so so slow. The hotel it is good for 1-2 nights and not for a business travel.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank carmenalx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Only had one night stay in the city. We did not have breakfast so can not comment. The hotel is a good location not far from sea near local restaurant s and bars. The hotel was clean and modern. Staff were friendly and helpful. Our double ensuite was large and bed was comfortable. Had TV and tea \coffee in room. Bathroom had bath and shower and hairdryer. I would stay again if in the city.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank helen f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews