We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simply superb”
Review of GOGO THE EATERY

GOGO THE EATERY
Ranked #88 of 609 Restaurants in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Artisan Restaurant, Sourdough Bakery, Collective Atelier, Healthy Breakfast, Lunch&Dinner, Patisserie, Coffee Brewer, Beer Point
Restaurant details
Description: Artisan Restaurant, Sourdough Bakery, Collective Atelier, Healthy Breakfast, Lunch&Dinner, Patisserie, Coffee Brewer, Beer Point
Reviewed 21 July 2021

One week in Turkey and this is by far the best quality meal we had. Brilliant. Insanely good pizza…some craft beer from the region…Burger was top notch. Immediately booked for another night. Thanks GoGo

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank Dewald d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GOGO THE EATERY, Owner at GOGO THE EATERY, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2021

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (53)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 53 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2021

İt was an increadible place. Everybody needs to see that place even if you are not hungry you can drink different type of high quality coffees and teas

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank egetosun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GOGO THE EATERY, Owner at GOGO THE EATERY, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2021

Thank u

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

Had a very unique experience dining at gogo restaurant. The staff are very friendly and the food was amazing. I would highly recommend if you are in fethiye

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank rikeshp56
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GOGO THE EATERY, Owner at GOGO THE EATERY, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2021

We came to visit Fethiye for the first time and I am so glad we came to this restaurant. The food is incredible! Mouth watering is an understatement. So many unique and authentic dishes made with love. We met the chef and he was so friendly and you could tell he loved cooking for his customers. So far the best food we have had in Turkey and we will definitely be returning here during our stay in Fethiye!
Thank you Gogo!!!

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank 634shefalip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GOGO THE EATERY, Owner at GOGO THE EATERY, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2021

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2021 via mobile

Everything was just wonderful!!!
Brilliant welcoming service, delicious & fresh tasting food & relaxing surroundings and space.
The outdoor space especially is so lush - I could sit there all day!! My kids had so much fun amongst the nature.

It’s a must to order the pizza - the dough is perfect! And the calamari pasta tasted exactly like the ones you’d have in Italy!
They have such an extensive menu - so a taste for everyone!
The portion sizes were great for us - I’ve eaten in many places around the world and what I’ve come to appreciate is the flavour of food rather than the portion sizes

The owners have a wonderful story and it’s just so nice to see their passion turned into such a beautiful project

Hands down one of the top 3 meals I’ve had in Fethiye! It’s a place you go to if you appreciate good food & great ambience!

Thank you

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank BrynieMcB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed GOGO THE EATERY also viewed

 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to GOGO THE EATERY? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.