We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$412
View deal
Booking.com
US$436
View deal
Agoda.com
US$387
View deal
Hotels.comUS$412
TravelocityUS$412
eDreamsUS$436
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
19
7
1
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
19
7
1
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews each block definitely stay here again the main strip next year hisaronu beds turkish pools towels holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2022 via mobile

Currently staying at the Monastery Suites in Hisaronu. Not altogether sure that I want to share my experience as it may mean everyone rushes to stay here! But we absolutely want to recognise the superb quality of our room here and even more importantly the staff that are working so hard to ensure our stay here is amazing. Everywhere is very clean and we watch the team here continually cleaning rooms, giving us fresh fluffy towels everyday, and maintaining the outside area. Rooms here are large, modern, quiet, have a huge super comfortable bed with quality sheets & the all important air conditioning. Bathroom is large with a good sized rainfall shower and importantly hot water every time we have taken a shower! Breakfast is eggs - anyway you request them - with bread that tastes as it has been freshly baked, different fresh cheeses, tomatoes & cucumbers that taste as though they have just been picked from the garden. All served with huge smiles from everyone, so absolutely starts your day off in the right way. Have spent the last 6 days chilling around the pools. And yes it is pools as each of the 4 blocks of 5 rooms have their own pool with 2 swim up rooms in each block. Personally I love our “Exclusive Room” with the. floor to ceiling windows and the largest balcony of anywhere we have ever stayed. Certainly no fighting over sun beds or umbrellas here, plenty to go around for everyone. Very close to the main centre of Hisaronu for anyone wishing to explore further. Negatives - not booking to stay longer!

Room tip: Communication with the staff is brilliant - They will sort airport transfers instantly and book your holiday excursions.
Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jayne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ferdin Uçar, İşletme Sahibi at Monastery Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2022

Dear Guest:
Thank you very much for choosing Monastery Suites Hotel for your holiday program and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted to have a pleasant vacation. First of all, we thank you for your pleasant thoughts and wish you a healthy and happy day and will be glad to see you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2021 via mobile

Just returned from this lovely boutique style family run hotel! Our second visit here and felt very much at home! The owners and staff as always are very helpful and went out their way to help you. Breakfast, Turkish, was always fresh and plenty of it too. The lovely ladies even had pashmina ready to keep me warm, we had some cold mornings.
Our room, the deluxe, are very big and clean. Fresh towels each day too. Love the style of four villa type accommodation each with a pool and plenty of sunloungers.
It was a shame to see it so quiet, but its been a difficult year, if not two for the Turkish community and so glad to see they had managed to stay open and extend the season. I'm sure next year will be entirely different and it will be very busy, we definitely will be back!
Thank you Monastery

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Z4310VNchristinah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 July 2021

This hotel cost us 100$ a night and was supposed to be a great one for this money.

We arrived at 16.00 (much later than check out time) and had to wait first for a long check in procedure and second because our room was occupied and not cleaned!

Breakfast included many plastic containers jams (seriously? For 100$ a night?). No single piece of fruit, no single effort to make omelette a bit tasty.

We asked for Turkish coffee instead of instant coffee and manager, who looked annoyed with request, said we could drink what is available and if we want we can BUY turkish coffee, but not now, LATER. We stayed in 3 much cheaper pansyons during that trip, and all owners kindly and gladly offered turkish coffee.

The village where this hotel is located is actually series of buildings and low class cafes along busy dusty road, no place to walk. And it is 10 min drive to the beach, it is not close to a sandy beach as they say.

I understand you need to compensate for what you invested into construction but place is extremely overpriced with service which has to be faaar better for what you ask. The maximum i would pay for this is 40$ but not 100$.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank natalia942
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 June 2021 via mobile

فندق جديد و نظيف مع خدمة ممتازة وفريق مساعد و مرحب
نتمنى لهم دوام النجاح
A new and clean hotel. Their staff was kind and helpful. The breakfast was nice. They have nice tea. The location is very nice for refreshing your mind. For every apart they have swimming pool.

Room tip: I recommend the traveller to stay in their vacation especially for the family
Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 656israd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 September 2020 via mobile


A beautiful, modern family run hotel about five minutes walk to the start of the Hisaronu strip. It is set far enough back to have that peaceful, relaxing feel if you want somewhere quiet and chilled but is close enough for a night on the town. No taxi’s required .

The rooms are all equipped with a fridge, kettle and safe and there is an ironing and washing service at a charge if you require them.

The maids clean the rooms daily which included fresh bedding and new towels . The rooms are immaculate.

There’s a gorgeous little pool bar on site which is open until around midnight and makes lovely, refreshing cocktails.

Staff are wonderful, really friendly and cannot do enough for you - especially Ali and Ramazan . They’re always on hand for anything you need and go out of their way to ensure you’re happy.

This is the perfect family run hotel yet still maintains that boutique feel and I can honestly stay , with everything combined , this could well possibly be the best hotel I have stayed in yet .

I will 100% be returning and will be recommending this hotel to all my friends and family .

Thank you again to all the staff for a lovely time! And a extra special thanks to Ali for going above and beyond to ensure we had the perfect holiday .

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank RH1328K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews