We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel fabulous location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Orka Boutique Hotel
Ranked #23 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed overnight at this hotel as a mini break whilst holidaying in nearby Dalyan. The hotel itself is on the perfect location on the marina with smart, clean rooms and sea views to die for. The staff were friendly and efficient and the food was tasty and great value for money. The room rates were priced competitively I would recommend paying a bit extra for a sea view room as they are really worth the money.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank bissetts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orka Boutique H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Orka Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Bissetts,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences.

It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.

Your lovely words about the hotel mean a lot for us, thank you for sharing them.

We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.

Best Regards,

Onder Gumustas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 27 September 2017

Although its a small hotel, but we touched perfection out there. the staff,reception, were friendly, helpful and so lovely. the room service was perfect as well, but the most of all were the fabulous view of the room, placing the bed in front of the sea is an amazing idea for the interior designer. honestly it was beyond expectation. I wish it will be repeated in the same hotel and same room. highly recommended.thank you Orka !actually it was the best part of our whole trip.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Hanan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orka Boutique H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Orka Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Hanan,

Thank you so much for your excellent review.

I would like to specially thank you for your kind comments about our staff. I shared your review with our team as there can be no greater motivator than our guests' comments.

We try our very best to ensure that each of our guests receive exemplary service, and is welcomed with warm and genuine hospitality, in order to deliver an incomparable 5* experience.

We look forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future.

Best Regards,

Onder Gumustas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

I spent with my wife 4 nights at Orka Boutique Hotel and our stay was beyond our expectation, the view from room was fabulous, the reception was so friendly, the service was excellent and finally the food in hotel's restaurant was yummy. Our overall experience was amazing !!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amir H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orka Boutique H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Orka Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2017

Dear Amir,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences.

It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.

Your lovely words about the hotel mean a lot for us, thank you for sharing them.

We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.

Best Regards,

Onder Gumustas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017

Amazing view of the sea from the hotel as soon as you enter the foyer.

The location couldn't be any better with all the shops, markets and beach very close

Will be back next year to stay at Orka again.

Service was excellent

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Khezir Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orka Boutique H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Orka Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2017

Dear Khezir,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback.

Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome.

It was a pleasure for us to read your review about your holiday. Your lovely words about the hotel mean a lot for us, thank you for sharing them.

It would be a pleasure to see and serve you again at Orka Boutique Hotel.

Best Regards,

Onder Gumustas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

I have really enjoyed my stay at orka boutique hotel at the center of fatya. The place is full of positive energy the people their are nice and helpful. The hotel location is excellent right at the see side . The room although small but are equipped with what u may need . The food is nice specially the morning breakfast. The staff at the hotel are so friendly and forthcoming to provide help at any time , specially Fuat this handsome and polite individual was the reason I rated this place as one of the best because he was so much helpful to me and his advices really helped me schedule my trips. I had to say I really enjoyed my stay at orka and will revisit next summer and will recommend the place for other friends .

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Saud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orka Boutique H, Ön Büro Müdürü at Orka Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Saud,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences.

It was a pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations.

We are also very pleased to read that our staff made your stay pleasant. I shared your review with our team as there can be no greater motivator than our guests' comments.

Your lovely words about the hotel mean a lot for us, thank you for sharing them.

We look forward to welcoming you back here in the near future.

Best Regards,

Onder Gumustas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
1.1 km away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
859 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Unique
Hotel Unique
#2 of 102 in Fethiye
288 reviews
0.4 km away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#15 of 102 in Fethiye
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Marina Boutique Fethiye  Hotel
0.4 km away
Minu Hotel
Minu Hotel
#12 of 102 in Fethiye
116 reviews
3.9 km away
Harman Hotel
Harman Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
517 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orka Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orka Boutique Hotel

Address: Cumhuriyet Mah. Kordonboyu Baslangic Mevkii No: 1, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Price Range: $79 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Orka Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the centre of Fethiye, Orka Boutique Hotel offers modern rooms with extensive sea views. The hotel is just a few metres from the sea and 6 km from Calis Beach. Tastefully decorated in warm colours, the rooms of Orka Boutique Hotel include an LCD TV, air conditioning and an electric kettle. Some rooms also offer a private balcony. The hotel serves continental breakfast each morning. For lunch and dinner, the restaurant offers selected dishes from international cuisine. You can also enjoy your dinner with live music on specific days. Oludeniz Beach is 13 km from the hotel. Dalaman Airport is 50 km away. Shuttle services to Aksazlar Beach, 3 km away, are provided once every 10 minutes. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Orka Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing