We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“10/10”
Review of Mr. Cook

Mr. Cook
Ranked #100 of 514 Restaurants in Marmaris
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Cuisines: French, Turkish, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Business meetings, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Description: MR COOK Restaurant offers a large variety of top quality Italian,French and Turkish cuisine to suit all tastes. Set in a contemporary and relaxing environment, we strive to provide a friendly and efficient service.MR COOK Restaurant can cater for large parties and private functions with 3 different dining areas, each with its own character. MR COOK Restaurant has a capacity of approximately 70 people. We welcome bookings and are happy to recommend special menus to suit your requirements.MR COOK Restaurant invites you to join us for this unique dining experience exclusively in Filey.Opening Hours: 10.30am to 2pm & 5.30pm to 12pm daily.FOOD IS OUR LOVE, OUR DRIVE AND OUR PASSION.We believe in simple and honest food created for those who appreciate natural flavors, intriguing textures and great taste.Our expert chefs select only the best, fresh ingredients, prepare daily and cook to perfection.
Reviewed 4 November 2020 via mobile

Nice place, I liked everything very much, ordered many different dishes and drinks. The portions are large and tasty. We were greeted with a smile, served with high quality, it is immediately clear that the staff thinks about the guests. We are very happy with everything, we will come again !!!

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank kota_gross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (485)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 485 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2020 via mobile

Went again to restaurant where we eat before.again excellent food. Fresh and tastefull. Good prices. Great staf and service. We come back again!!!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank ReinvanR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2020 via mobile

Visited this restaurant a few times already. The food is amazing! Fish and meat dishes are to die for. Staff is so friendly and helpful. Especially manager Adem.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank mariau203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2020 via mobile

Please ignore the bad reviews. Staff are friendly and made us feel very comfortable. Food was lovely. My girlfriend had the salmon and I had the mixed fish casserole. Both were cooked to perfection and very big portions will definitely be going back. Thanks for a lovely meal and the great football conversation.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank davidjD1903TK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2020 via mobile

10/10!!!! You will not be disappointed! Bayram, the new owner, is extremely attentive, friendly & couldn’t do enough to make our evening special. Bayram & his staff are happy, welcoming & can’t do enough got you. They sourced our favourite champagne as didn’t have it stocked & the lobster & steak was delicious. We’ll be back!

Date of visit: September 2020
Thank loveholiday1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mr. Cook also viewed

Marmaris, Marmaris District
Marmaris, Marmaris District
 
Marmaris, Marmaris District
Marmaris, Marmaris District
 

Been to Mr. Cook? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.