We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
My Way Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$345
US$303
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$201
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ekin Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$32
US$31
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$139
US$133
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$157/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$612
US$590
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$803/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sunrise Hotel(Marmaris)
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ozturk Apart(Marmaris)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
2
6
2
5
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
2
6
2
5
20
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 35 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2011

You have to pay extra for air conditioning and safety deposit box (around £40). The rooms were shabby (broken furniture). They didn't clean the room at all in a week. We had to ask for clean towels. We had only one sheet to sleep under. Breakfast was fine, coffee terrible. Staff were generally friendly, but everyone in Marmaris is.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Paula H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

do not book this hotel staff are rude and aggressive they dont clean your rooms ours were cleaned only twice in two weeks. another guest of the hotel was offered drugs and prostitutes they buy juice and water from the shop opposite and then charge u double or more food is sometimes brought in from other hotels if the chef is not there. breakfast is supposed to start at eight but chef is often not out of bed till nine ps if you have already booked linnen cupboard on top floor opposite the stairs and check all details are on booking voucher as will try to put u in the attick

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank bigrab73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

Day 1
arrived 10.15 place looked nice then it started
wrong type of room was told will change in morning
midnight staff fighting wit 6 turks in reception and chucking things just missing us so off to bed
Day 2
floor soaking wet of air con bottom of cases and cloathes soaking wet breakfast not full turkish (meat cheese and cheese rolls missing)and told its not their fault
shower only has 2 temps red hot or freezing cold changed rooms only to share with ants
11.30pm staff just walked in room and turned light of (didnt knock) went to complain to management who ask if i wanted to fight with them
day 3
breackfast wrong again so out for the day back after midnight
day 4
turkish night in hotel wow cant wait 30 mins late on starting then not enough food for evrey 1 Turkish dancer stoped dancing half way through first dance to argue with staff so we got up asked what was happing and got abbuse so we walked out
day4
breackfast wrong again,got threatened of management when had a can of cherry coke in foyer ( was told if they didnt sell things you could buy at shop and fetch in)
day 5
breakfast again. mid day cant get in pool because staff using it for their 3 hours of fun
day 6
give up im now in hell

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank frank e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2011

arrived 5am they had no rooms,were asked if we would like to sleep on the sunbeds outside .after 2 hours a grumpy man appeared and took us to another hotel for what was left of the night with the promise he would return for us the next morning he never came.we made our own way back and were given a 3rd floor room in the attic 2m x2m in size our booking was for a room with balcony overlooking the pool with breakfast
never got the room
never got the breakfast
left and paid for another hotel put me off turkey,spoiled holiday
please dont go there you will thank me

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank col0158
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2011

When we got to the hotel we were whown to the top floor (beware). The room was small to say the least ans was not very well kitted out (wardrobe with no rail (that's useful - not). We paid to get a bigger room with a balcony. This took a day to sort out, but they did it. During our stay the room was not cleaned once. We had to ask for toilet rolls and towels all the time.
Air conditioning is in every room, but you have to pay extra to use it (£30.00 per week). There is no tea and coffee facilities, no hair dryers (as described) and no fridge. They also do not allow (without a fight) you to take any water or food in to teh hotel.
The front of house staff are very friendly, but the management is non-existent. This makes life for the staff impossible as they cannot resolve issues without approval. There are not eniough staff to provide a decent service, but those that are there do try their best.
Breakfast is cucumber, tomato, cheese, bread and a boiled egg. It is ok, but can take ages to get as they are not organised at all.
The pool is nice (but small). the food for lunch and dinner is very nice, (when you get it). It is more costly that going 500yds to the town.
all in all we had a great holiday. mainly becuase we are pretty laid back and go with the flow. If we had wanted to get annoyed, it would have been very easy to do, but the holiday would have been wrecked).
We discussed the problems with the bar manager and he has great ideas and plans for next season (he has only been there 4 weeks). If they do this and get more staff, the hotel will be ideal.
If you are the sort of person who gets annoyed when things are not done, I suggest you don't go until next year.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank wgent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews