We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
263 results
Traveller rating
141
75
23
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
75
23
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view air con highly recommend this hotel location is excellent stayed nights long beach staff are great every morning fresh towels restaurants and bars every night turkey hotel staff storage space first floor tea coffee rooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 263 reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2018 via mobile

I visit Marmaris twice a year and have done for years and this year was the worst experience I’ve had there due to this hotel! The reception staff are so rude, the staff in the bar and restaurant are unprofessional, the rooms are tiny and the shower is a death trap. That bathroom is basically a wet room so once you’ve had a shower the whole room is flooded. We booked two rooms and asked for sea rooms on the same floor and didn’t get this, the lift is tiny and only fits two people in at a time. Worst experience I’ve had on a holiday and I can only imagine that the people who have gave a good review have had poor customer service in the past to think this hotel provides good customer service.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank laura p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2018

Room Tip: They have tea making facilities but no milk
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed in the Yunus for an over-night stay. Lovely hotel on the beach front central to everything. Would highly recommend and we will certainly be returning to this hotel x
The rooms are very clean. And the food was Great Staff was very friendly x

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank gill-serif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

Just came home from yunus hotel we had a fantastic stay all staff were really friendly. The cleaners were so happy and friendly who done a great job each day in my room. The location was perfect right on the beach front and great views from my room. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Thank you yunus you made our stay great x

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank dosadora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

Love this hotel staff brilliant food lovely rooms lovely right on the beach , is within walking distance of the marina and bazaar and all the shops , has a lovely pool if you don’t fancy the beach would highly recommended here to stay

Stayed: May 2018
1  Thank tracyc704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews