We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent! ”
Review of Pasa Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Pasa Beach Hotel
Ranked #31 of 234 Hotels in Marmaris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Had a great week at this hotel, such friendly staff. Would recommend this hotel, it is great for all ages. Food is good, cleaning is also good. There is a lot of things to do at the hotel and or around, has a nice spa with a gym in there also. Nice small shop at hotel as well. The entertainment staff have been excellent this year yet again giving guests plenty of things to do throughout the day and evenings they will put a smile on you’re face! My favourite entertainer was Mustafa he’s such a nice guy and easy to get along with very helpful and kind, second best is Edi but it is hard to pick from all of the animation team (entertainment)

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
2  Thank Aylishia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (626)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

3 - 7 of 626 reviews

Reviewed 3 November 2017

Hi all, Rose and I have just returned from our latest trip to Marmaris. This year we took our youngest son (Luke) who hasn't been to Marmaris for 10 years. We stayed in the Pasa Beach Hotel. Even though the hotel was due to close for the season a couple of days after we left, we didn't get the feeling that they were running things down. There was a huge choice of tasty food at every meal time and found the standard of food and choice of drinks were excellent. The Pasa Beach Hotel is right on the beach in Siteler. The room was huge and lovely. It had a large outdoor balcony and it even had an indoor balcony. We enjoyed it so much that we are planning 10 days at the same hotel next October

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Wad13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Went with my wife and 17 year old son, the hotel is lovely couldn’t fault the room, we had a large room with one double bed and two single beds which had a large window that looked out towards the sea and was a lovely view of the mountains and sunrise.
The food was quite nice as all inc goes, two big rooms one being half outside which is overlooking the beach, great having breakfast with the sun rising. The one room is filled with salads and cheese and deserts and the other is where they cook some of the foods in front of you, on a morning the omelette, pancakes and fried eggs are cooked as you ask for them and were lovely. There was a range of different foods at night too but usually the same, kebabs, chicken, fish that sort of stuff but still all very nice.
The pool area we didn’t use that much in the day but what I could see that it was very clean and the pool was quite big with a water slide, the only thing is the sun didn’t stay in the pool area all day and seemed to start to go around 2 o’clock which left the area in the shadow of the hotel, there was a snack bar by the pool we ate there a couple of times and the food was nice.
We went to the beach every day, it has its own little private part with sun beds, it was very nice and a short walk to the bar where you can take drinks down to the beach. There are water sports right next to it where you can jet ski, parasail do all the banana boat things and hire a speed boat. The sea was quite cold when we went so only went in twice but the water was clear and clean and so was the beach area.
The only bad part, the animation was the worst I’d ever seen, not sure if it because it was coming to the end of season but it was terrible, all they seemed to do was walk about annoying people to buy bingo tickets, the disco was just left playing on its own at night while they sat around talking, karaoke one night was on but no one sang a single song, the worst ever. The bar staff by the pool were hard to find when you were waiting for a drink, usually sitting talking round a table even though they can see you waiting.
Most of the hotel staff were really friendly, always spoke when they saw you.

Things to know.
Room has built in hairdryer
Beach towels are provided
WiFi is free in the lobby area only but you can pay £2 a day and it reaches your room and the beach
Pay for the safe
Taxi just outside hotel

Overall I liked this hotel and would recommend it and would stay there again next time in Marmaris

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Stuart L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

We’re just back from another amazing holiday at pasa beach. There were 14 of us in total celebrating my dad and mums birthdays. The hotel was brilliant as ever, a few little things that could’ve done with being better but all staff were friendly, entertainment needs more shows not just bingo and karaoke. Entertainment team are friendly, especially Eddy who is always approachable, friendly and chatty.
We’re all already checking prices to return in april! Thank you pasa beach!!!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank hanmoo1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

I find this hotel offering all comfort what you would expect from all inclusive hotel on the beach. Food was pretty good, good choice and well stocked through the day. Enough bars and restaurants. Pepsi was main soda supplier, but the alcohol was local only. Beer and coffees are good. The hotel own beach space with a little pear is nice. Cleanliness was excellent, in the room around the pool and overall throughout the hotel.
On the other hand, room was not as big as I would expect as there was 3 beds for myself taking too much space. Balcony was spacious. There is very small number of room overlooking the sea. I found the hotel grounds rather cramped as the hotel was busy in October and you have to rush to secure your spot around the pools or on the beach. Wifi and safe is extra charge, free wifi in the lobby. If you get room around the pool you may face some noise at night as entertainment is going on until midnight and it may be loud. Marmaris is lovely, and if you after all inclusive this hotel should be a good value if you are a couple of more. For single travellers there are better options in Marmaris for the money.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pa3ck-London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marmaris hotels
0.7 km away
Casa De Maris Spa & Resort Hotel
0.9 km away
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
Blue Bay Platinum Hotel
#33 of 234 in Marmaris
2,814 reviews
0.4 km away
D-Resort Grand Azur
D-Resort Grand Azur
#21 of 234 in Marmaris
1,351 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Grand Pasa Hotel
Grand Pasa Hotel
#36 of 234 in Marmaris
2,100 reviews
1.3 km away
Club Aida
Club Aida
#2 of 234 in Marmaris
1,527 reviews
0.9 km away
Poseidon Hotel
Poseidon Hotel
#37 of 234 in Marmaris
397 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pasa Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pasa Beach Hotel

Address: Siteler Mah. 266 Sokak No:4, Marmaris 48700, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Marmaris
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet (WiFi) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Marmaris
#13 Luxury Hotel in Marmaris
#16 Spa Hotel in Marmaris
#17 Family Hotel in Marmaris
#23 Romantic Hotel in Marmaris
Price Range: $78 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Pasa Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 426
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pasa Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pasa Beach Marmaris
Hotel Pasa Beach
Pasa Beach Hotel Marmaris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing