We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apart Green Park
Nearby Hotels
US$192
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$474
US$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Nature Resort & Spa(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$442
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$144
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$130
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orkide Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ozturk Apart(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunrise Hotel(Marmaris)
HotelQuickly
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (408)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
259
73
29
15
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
259
73
29
15
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool party nightnext yeardrag nightair conturkeyturkish nightgreat entertainmentgreat holidaythese apartmentsstaff are greatcant waitbig thankyourooms are basicthanks guysall agesnice poolweek holiday
Filter
Updating list...
129 - 134 of 409 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2015

Stayed here for 2 weeks during Oct 2015. Rooms are pretty basic but have all you really need. Air conditioning is available, payable at an additional cost, but is only in the lounge area of the apartment.
The staff are extremely friendly & can really do enough to help out a specially Jason & Andy.
The location is around 15 minute walk for the beach/main drag; however there are several shops & restaurants nearby ( including Amore which is the same owner)

Room Tip: Rooms 201 & 301 have the best views facing the pool
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Ellon94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

great location if you like partying as very close to surrounding bars and restaurants .great food .and Sammy on reception was really helpful .we traveled as a family of 5.we were given a ground floor room which suited as fine .it slept 5 but only catered for 3 .rooms very basic .only had clean towels and sheets twice in 2 weeks .The entertainment by the staff was pornographic really no good for families with children after paying for food and to watch a show at 9.15 we had to remove our 11,9,5 years old girls from the show .due to what was happening .plus we had a few other problems with the staff after speaking to the rep about what had happened we were snubbed by the staff and made to feel really uncomfortable by them .on the start of our second week we had to ask to move rooms as we were woken up at 4am by a noise coming from the bedroom were the children were sleeping very frightened my husband run into the bedroom to find 4 cats on the bed were my children was asleep in we chased them out only to find another 4 under the sofa bed were we slept in the living area .our 5year old suffers with asthma and was really ill when she woke up that morning it didn't help as we were on a trip day .when back at the green park iwent to see reception to ask if they would put air con on or move us rooms I explained about finding the cats in the rooms at first was told to pay 25 pounds for air con then was told the air con did not work by this time my husband had enough with it all we were given keys to another room on the second floor which was better and no cats .the pool area was nice but you had to walk though the reception and bar to get to the pool area as they kept the gate to the pool area locked with a pad lock .and you was not aloud to take you own drinks or snack around the pool you had to buy them from the bar . I would not stay at this hotel again .

Room Tip: high floor
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kieth p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2015

well i will give an honest review ok i will start with the good points the receptionist oktay was a lovely man and the young lads jason and fero and they did a nice mushroom soup and i liked the pool area now for the bad points the first night there our room was open even though we had locked it the food was terrible egg yolks 2 completely different colours the room was discusting when you lay on the sofas you were scratching the whole time but mostly i didnt like the barman andy he was a complete sleeze i left this hotel early and went and stayed somewhere else i dont like to write bad reviews but i just had to in this case because ive been to turkey 30 times and never seen anything like this place.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sexybeast2327
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2015

green parks need to be taken out of the holiday brochure...filthy poolside..filthy bedroom...torn sheets .dirty moldie shower ..never had mine cleaned in 2wks,,,but she came in every morning at 9.30..woke us up...I clean tomorrow that's all she said a lot of people got money pinched out of suitcases n safes,,the staff are the target,,and the cleaner,,, BEAWRE..our rep Thompson said she as never had any complaints,,(lies)..I chased a man out of my room Sammy..he said it wasn't him..??.why woz he in ?? never liked 1 min...out every day on the beach..every sun lounger broke... plastic covers were minging ...PLEASE DO NOT GO THERE .. ..CRAFTY IN GREEN PARKS..(MEN)..STAFF...ALSO THEY THINK EVERY 1 IS EASY...THEY KEPT SHOUTIN gilrs names at night..to get in there appartments...

Room Tip: quitter rooms are at the back...
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ann j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2015

Just come back from a week in green park. First time we have visited. From start to finish we were made welcome by the lovely staff.They all go out of their way to say hi and help you. The rooms were basic but clean and the maids made regular visits. We ate a number of times whilst here and it was lovely and we'll presented. The only fault I could say is the shower in our room overflowed but other than that I have no complaints.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews