We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Bay Classic Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$192
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green Nature Resort & Spa(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$443
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$144
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$130
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orkide Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ozturk Apart(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
D Maris Bay(Hisaronu)
US$472
US$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (286)
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
170
77
27
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
77
27
6
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 12 December 2013

We had a wonderful holiday here. We spent 2 weeks at this hotel. The staff were very friendly and could not do enough for you. The hotel itself was very clean, the food that was served was excellent. The hotel was ideally placed for getting out and about. A very welcoming hotel and staff and we would definitely return.

Room Tip: Ask for a sea view room the views from the balcony are amazing
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Karen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013 via mobile

I stayed here for 10nts as a family of 7 we had a fantastic time the staff we really friendly and very welcoming, one of our family members is a really fussy eater and we were dreading it but he found something at every meal the food was lovely. Unfortunately whilst we were out there one of our group (my mums fiancé) sadly passed away, at such a tragic n shattering time ALL the staff (even the ones that didn't speak very gd English) were fantastic they were so supportive and couldn't do enough for us! Especially Nicola she was great! For such a sad sad end to our holiday the beginning of it was great and my mum fiancé was havin the best time of his life and was sayin how much of a fab hotel the blue bay is , overall a big big thank you to all the staff that helped us through such a hard time! X

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Leannejames88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2013

Ideally located hotel very short walk to the beach and bars/restaurants. Staff are very pleasant and always available to help. Food is varied and caters for all tastes, only down point as because it's buffet style people do leave lids off so it's not always as warm as you would sometimes like. Pool is fine and there are plenty of sun beds available. Room was spacious, but air con wasn't the best and rooms were not always cleaned on a regular basis. Major down point was the entertainment which varied from poor to non existent, surely this is an area the hotel can invest some time effort and imagination into. We would be happy to return

Room Tip: If your looking for entertainment don't expect anything special in the hotel of an evening time.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Scott M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2013

we arrived at 11.30 pm to be greeted by the receptionist who was most pleasant and helpful. the hotel is well situated for the gentle walk in to the center for the bars and shops. hotel was also clean and the staff were most helpful in every thing you ask for special thanks to lynsey and Nicola for my upgrade as i was on my 25th wedding anniversary . also a special thanks to the two girls in the restaurant Gurkha,Sonia who s smiling faces made our days perfect .would recommend this hotel to any one.if you are visiting this hotel and have any problems see Nicola or lynsey most helpful in every way possiable

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Becky W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

Firstly lets be honest regarding holidaying abroad. You have to as the old saying goes " when in Rome do as The Romans Do etc etc" so in our opinion this hotel caters for everyone, British, German, Dutch, French, Russian, nothing is too much trouble for these really goodhearted people. My wife Irene and I found all the staff very friendly and helpfull and very good fun. Apart from two good pools this hotel is based approx 100mtrs from the hotels private part of a really good sandy beach, together with a not too deep shore line which should appeal to families.
We spent a lot of time sight seeing and found this hotel a perfect place to plan not only boat trips but overland tours aswel.
We reccomended The Blue Bay and we wil hopefully be going there again May/June next year.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WilliamJohnSpence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews