We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ekin Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$181
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$338
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Club Aida(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Almena Hotel(Marmaris)
US$121
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$181
US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Aloe Apart Hotel(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$29
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Adonis Hotel Marmaris(Marmaris)(Great Value!)
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$25
Hotels.com
View Deal
Ali Baba Hotel(Marmaris)
US$23
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (751)
Filter reviews
751 results
Traveller rating
439
150
52
48
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
439
150
52
48
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbbq nightevery nightnext yearali gturkeyrooms are basicgreat holidayenglish breakfasttwo weekshalf boardfor making our holidaythe hotel managerfriendly hotelbelly dancerlong hoursbad reviewsfood was lovely
Filter
Updating list...
528 - 533 of 751 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2012

We arrived at the Hermes Hotel at 6am! Check in was no problem and we were impressed by the cleanliness of the hotel! We had two single beds in our room, not ideal for a couple but we didn't spend much time in our room!
The next morning we met the hotel bar staff, I must applaud them as they work extremely hard as they also provide some of the entertainment, the most friendly and welcoming people I have met in a long time.
I would reccomend the turkish night at the hotel, me and my boyfriend really enjoyed this and its good value for money! only a couple of downfalls to the hotel was the breakfast, a bit limited and the exact same every day. Also the hotel is located away from the main town and the beach so you have to get on a bus to go there, however fares were very cheap and buses run very often.
Apart from that it was a brilliant budget holiday, I would go again!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Elly B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2012

been too this hotel the last two years,its fab an lots of fun,the entertainment is great,the staff are amazing, hey proper look after you, they are polite, friendly an make you feel safe and secure there.nothing is too much for them the service is excellent, the hotel is spotless clean an everything about it is excellent,found it on icelolly.com website.went twice in 2010,july and sept, an once in 2011in sept,had a boss time ,will be definately be going back in the summer,wudnt stay anywere else in marmaris ,its perfect for everything,and is a reasonable price,even the management are luvely people.luv ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt,c u s all in da summer hermes yeh baby xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx tricia liverpool x

Room Tip: poolside view
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Triciaconroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

We went to the Hotel Hermes in September and were pleasantly surprised.We were last there in 2001 and we understand that it was closed for quite a while after our last stay.The hotel has a beautiful large pool and the rooms are clean and basic.For the price you pay it is certainly worth it for a budget holiday.
In June we went to the Grand Faros and it certainly was not in this category but it was OK.
Would certainly recommend the Hermes if you are on a tight budget.

Room Tip: We certainly preferred the rooms overlooking the swimming pool.There is a lot more to see.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davechap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2011

Best hotel in Turkey i have been to. Enjoyed the holiday very much and definately going back next year. Great location right near everything you need. Great staff, so helpful and friendly and always willing to help. Lovely atmosphere during the day and the night. Definately a hotel to go to if your looking for a great time and a laugh. Met some lovely people. Definately exceeded my expectations especially for the price we paid.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jodi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2011

Had a fab holiday weather was good and staff at hotel was also Very nice looked after us . We flighed with tomsons but never saw anyone from there did not turn up for welcome meet which was not good but we found the way around marmaris with some help from the loacl would go back as was a good holiday and got a real good price too for the holiday

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Girlpowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews