We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
US$60
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Aloft Al Ain(Al Ain)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
US$69
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
US$60
US$43
Priceline
View Deal
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
85
32
18
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
85
32
18
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmassage servicestayed daysrooms are spacious and cleanvery nice hotelpleasant stayother hotelsabu dhabihousekeeping staffspecial thanksroom servicemrgymcomfortsamehoperativesupervisor
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Hotel is large and spacious with wide corridors. Check-in and check-out is quick and professional. Room was comfortable and staff are courteous. In room free Wi-fi is good. Adequate parking available on site.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jonees71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nader A, Front Office Manager at City Seasons Al Ain Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 November 2017

Dear Jonees, we thank you for choosing City Seasons hotel for your stay, we felt happy to know that your stay was a great one, thank you again for your score and we wish to host you again to indulge our best service

Sameh Abdulaziz
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very nice and all the facilities are morern.. the stuff are friendly .. great experience. Check in and out was fast! The food was wonderful and the location of the hotel is in the heart of AlAin city

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mysoon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nader A, Front Office Manager at City Seasons Al Ain Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2017

Dear Mysoon

We would like to thank you very much for the time writing your review. we do appreciate your valued feedback as we got excited to know that our associates did a great job to make your stay amazing. we thank you again and hope to see you soon to extend you with our exceptional service.
Sameh Abdulaziz
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We were at the hotel for little more than a month. We were upgraded from a standard suite to a family suite by the lovely staff.
Truly the best thing about this hotel is that the staff becomes family while you are there. The big smiles, great service and willingness to assist at all times, made this a awesome stay. During our time we had a medical emergency and one of us was confined to the room. The F&B manager would daily take food from the breakfast buffet to her in room. When a complaint about the smell in the heavily cleaned bedding was made, out laundry was washed separately and treated with different detergents. Such small things made a massive difference to our comfort at our home away from home. A great hotel to stay at.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nader A, Front Office Manager at City Seasons Al Ain Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017


Dear Valued guest, we thank you for choosing City Seasons Hotel AlAin for your stay, we also happy to know that your stay was great one, thank you again for your score and we wish to host you again to provide our best service.

Sameh Abdulaziz
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Was here for a week, between my schedule in Dubai and Al Ain.. every time it is getting better.
This time was the massage service.. specially the Ayurvedic massage from Mr. Innocent.
Out if the world.. felt like I am in India for their traditional massage.
The oil smell was strong.. but I almost slept.
Good that they started buffet lunch.. seafood soup was amazing.
Try chef's grill.. awesome.
Would stay here only for my future visits.
Stay away from road facing rooms. Bit noisy.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank SRavindra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nader A, Front Office Manager at City Seasons Al Ain Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2017

Dear Our Valued Guest
We first thank you for your stay at City Seasons Hotel Alain, as well we thank you for the time writing your review. we did feel very happy with your nice comment which shows how much you were very satisfied with the stay. your comments have been shared with the team specially the SPA and F&B team to congratulate them for the amazing job.
Once again thank you and we wish to see you again to express our unique service

Sameh Abdulaziz
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017 via mobile

We received excellent service in this hotel. Check in and out was fast. Food in the restaurant (Iftar) was nice. Sohour in the room was lavish and more than enough. Location is just opposite a huge hyper market, which is so convenient. Special thanks to Rona for her excellent service and support.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Medhat E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nader A, Manager at City Seasons Al Ain Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear Mr. Medhat,

Warm greetings from City Seasons Hotel Al Ain!

On behalf of our Team, we would like to express our sincere thanks for your positive & very motivating review. We hope to welcome you again & serve you better on your next stay with us.
We greatly appreciate your continuous patronage.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews