We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
US$92
Doubletree
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Al Hamra Residence & Village(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$72
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
One to One Mughal Suites(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$92
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marjan Island Resort & Spa(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$72
AccorHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Nakheel Hotel Apartments(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$34
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$464
US$377
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$463/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$185
US$167
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bedouin Oasis Camp(Ras Al Khaimah)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (4,776)
Filter reviews
4,776 results
Traveller rating
2,442
1,430
506
222
176
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,442
1,430
506
222
176
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscinnamon restaurantbedroom villabasilico restaurantplunge poolbreeze barlaguna poolbeach barbuggy servicetemperature controlledbeautiful propertysea viewan upgradecakeprivate beachall inclusive packagemain restaurantkids club
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 4,776 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Amazing service, accommodation, amenities, and value for money. The beach is the icing on the cake with its cleanliness, and great bar. The private pool in the villa was amazing if I wanted to sit back and relax in silence.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Marcello P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coveresort, General Manager at The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Marcello P,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay, and that you were pleased with the location and facilities at our property. It is encouraging to note that we stood up well to your service expectations. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,

General Manager
The Cove Rotana Resor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

All was ok. But location hotel was far from city .Hotel was clear a all people was friendly and houskeaper Amon was very responsible and friendly . Our vacation was nice and beach buatifull . In the bar was everything for rest




  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank zbynekdujsik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coveresort, General Manager at The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear zbynekdujsik,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay, and that you were pleased with the location and facilities at our property. We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,

General Manager
The Cove Rotana Resor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great location and food but it's rather expensive if you are paying full price for food. Also 12aed for a small bottle of water is a 2400% Mark up. I know they have to make money but I have never known a necessity so expensive.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank Phillip L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coveresort, General Manager at The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Phillip L,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay, our facilities and meet your expectations. Be assured that your review will be shared with my team in order for us to continuously improve. My team and I look forward to be of continued service and hope to welcome you back in the very near future.

Sincerely Yours,

General Manager
The Cove Rotana Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Everything went well. People are very friendly and useful. Just a remark at our arrival at the reception, they should inform us about how it works when we are coming without an agency. For example that we could have for a good price all inclusive facilities.
At the restaurant the specialities night should be indicated at the entrance.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rotana Hotels
Thank yolanda4151
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coveresort, General Manager at The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear yolanda4151,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay, our facilities and meet your expectations. Be assured that your comments will be shared with my team in order to understand the shortfalls in service and in order for us to continuously improve. My team and I look forward to be of continued service and hope to welcome you back in the very near future.
Sincerely Yours,

General Manager
The Cove Rotana Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing view. Relaxing place. Huge area however buggies are available throughout. Villa with private pool os my next target.

Lifeguards were friendly.

Was a little disappointed with the valet because as we arrived noone acknowledged or came to our car however attended the car that was behind us. We couldn't understand the reason.
Started wrong but we didn't wanted to spoil our stay so didn't ask anything to them.

Overall, like said I won't mind going back and this time villa with private pool.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Munni G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
coveresort, General Manager at The Cove Rotana Resort Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Munni G,

Thank you for your review of your recent stay with us. We were delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay, and that you were pleased with the location and facilities at our property.We look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely Yours,

General Manager
The Cove Rotana Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews