We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 11 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (346)
Filter reviews
346 results
Traveller rating
237
64
24
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
237
64
24
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family tent camping experience petting zoo safari tent kite flying outdoor cinema long beach hot tub bbq dinner pottery class sunrise yoga marshmallow roasting fire pit private bathroom kids activities entertainment team jet skiing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 346 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

From the first moment I like the place so much specially the staff amazing entertainment team was great Espeacially Rodrigo Rocco Hany Sveta Naby best team ever we saw sure we will come back again best place in UAE

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sahalk2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021 via mobile

It was great experience, specially chef abdul and his team helped us a lot , to meet our special dietary demands.all staff members are always smiling and helpful .food was so good and meet our all requirements

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 822birens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2021

Had a great time at Longbeach Campground where I stayed in one of the afari Suite tents. I recommend the Safari Suite tent or the Panoramic Dome Suite Tent if you do not like using shared toilets. Good activities however needs better coordination for the activities. Good food served during dinner and breakfast however almost all staff at the restaurant were trainees so they didnt know to answer anything you asked for but they did give good service.
Had a terrible experience while trying to sleep as the guest in the tent behind were playing loud music and talking loudly even after 12am which went on until 5.30am. Called the reception 3 times o complain but nothing happened and the selfish guests kept being loud. I finally went my self at 0530 in the morning to request them to lower their voice as we were trying to sleep but the respond from the guest was f**koff ‍♀️ so keep in mind that there is very minimum privacy while you stay at the Longbeach Campground but you are to sure have a good time

Room tip: Good fun activities
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 416madushap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021

We had a lot of fun. The facilities were great. The activities were amazing. The staff was accommodating. The whole experience was amazing. We would definitely recommend this place to our friends and family members. On the whole it was an exhilarating experience!

Date of stay: January 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank asifcool83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2021 via mobile

Absolutely best place to be in holiday place is perfect we had so much fun we join the all the entertainments activities the dart was the best one there is only one small problem with internet it can be little bit more better but big thanks for the best entertainers on the world RODRIGO and HANY thank you guys for the vibe❤️

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank icenterf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews