We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
US$251
View deal
Hotels.comUS$251
Booking.comUS$251
Agoda.comUS$251
eDreamsUS$251
Trip.comUS$251
travelup.comUS$329
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,507)
Filter reviews
5,507 results
Traveller rating
4,473
692
192
78
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,473
692
192
78
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lexington grill peacock alley personal concierge azure restaurant ice lollies luxurious hotel junior suite rooms are huge sea view kids club amazing hotel special thanks half board family pool adult pool pool staff cake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
66 - 71 of 5,507 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2021 via mobile

Indeed a memorable staycation for us. Thank you to Clarisse who accommodate us. To Michelle who assisted us with all our request. Thanks to the whole team of Waldorf Astoria RAK! I will definitely coming back!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mizzAubrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Dear mizzAubrey,

Thank you for your review about your excellent stay experience with us at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, we were delighted to welcome you to our safe resort to help you celebrate your birthday.

I am very pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable experience with us. Guest satisfaction is one of our highest priorities and it is satisfying to know that we are able to create memorable experiences for you.
Our Team Members Clarisse and Michelle were thrilled to receive your praise for their efforts. It is feedback like yours that keeps us all motivated and passionate to continue delivering the very best of our famous True Waldorf Service for our valued guests.

We would be delighted to welcome you back again for another memorable stay at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, the true sample of excellent hospitality.

Yours sincerely,

Ann-Katrin Reusch
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021

This was my first visit to Waldorf Astoria RAK. The rooms, service and the amenities at the hotel are just amazing and the overall experience at the hotel was one of the best I have had at any hotel in the UAE. Highly recommended !

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank khurramhu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Dear khurramhu,

Thank you for your review about your excellent stay experience with us at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, we were delighted to welcome you to our safe resort.

I am very pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable experience with us. Guest satisfaction is one of our highest priorities and it is satisfying to know that we are able to create memorable experiences for you.
It is feedback like yours that keeps us all motivated and passionate to continue delivering the very best of our famous True Waldorf Service for our valued guests.

We would be delighted to welcome you back again for another memorable stay at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, the true sample of excellent hospitality.

Yours sincerely,

Ann-Katrin Reusch
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021 via mobile

We stayed here for 2 nights and 3 days. Stay was amazing and relaxing. Staff here are very friendly and approachable. Food was really tasty. We being pure vegetarian we had no option for desserts, a chef named Manas he instantly made dessert specially for us and it was really mouthwatering. We really appreciate this sweet gesture from Mr. Manas. And also the staff, her name is Precedes, she was very approachable, helpful and friendly, she served us very well. And also Mr Veera, he was there during dinner, again being pure veg we had the only option of rice, he approached us and asked if we need any parathas and naans, as there was no other option.

We really had a great stay at Waldorf Astoria. And special thanks to Mr Tintu, Mr Manas, Ms Precedes and Mr. Veera.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 778nidhij
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Dear 778nidhij,

Thank you for your review about your excellent stay experience with us at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, we were delighted to welcome you to our safe resort.

I am very pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable experience with us. Guest satisfaction is one of our highest priorities and it is satisfying to know that we are able to create a relaxing, personalised and memorable experience for you.
Thank you for your positive comments about our dining facilities and especially your praise for our Team Members Tintu, Manas, Precedes and Veera. It is feedback like yours that keeps us all motivated and passionate to continue delivering the very best of our famous True Waldorf Service for our valued guests.

We would be delighted to welcome you and your family back again for another memorable stay at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, the true sample of excellent hospitality.

Yours sincerely,

Ann-Katrin Reusch
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2021

I stayed for 2 nights, I always stay at Waldorf, comfortable beds , large rooms and good breakfast.
Thank you Mr Andrew at reception for helping me checking out smoothly.
I would like to suggest more activities fir kids.
Thank you

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Noorakhalids
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Dear Noorakhalids,

Thank you for your review about your excellent stay experience with us at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, we were delighted to welcome you to our safe resort.

I am very pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable experience with us. Guest satisfaction is one of our highest priorities and it is satisfying to know that we are able to create memorable experiences for you.
Thank you for your positive comments about our rooms as well as your breakfast experience. Our Team Member Andrew was thrilled to receive your praise It is feedback like yours that keeps us all motivated and passionate to continue delivering the very best of our famous True Waldorf Service for our valued guests.
We have noted our valuable comments about activities for kids and rest assured that we are already working on enhancing our guest experience, especially for our youngest guests.

We would be delighted to welcome you back again for another memorable stay at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, the true sample of excellent hospitality.

Yours sincerely,

Ann-Katrin Reusch
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021

In the past, the hotel had excellent and good services, but today its services are experiencing a setback and lack of attention to the customer, the presence of insects and the breakdown of air conditioners and some vital services in the rooms, in addition to the unpleasant smells emitted in the corridors of the rooms and the rooms themselves.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Waldorf Astoria
Thank uaefox
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, General Manager at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Dear uaefox,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay experience with us at Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah, we were delighted to welcome you to our safe resort.

I am saddened to learn of your negative experiences with regards to the cleanliness and air condition in your room as well as the smell from the corridors, I truly understand how this may have affected your overall experience.
Rest assured that we are closely monitoring all guest feedback to identify opportunities to improve our services and further enhance our guest journey. Your comments will help us to take action and I sincerely believe that you will notice an improvement during your next stay with us.

We would be delighted if you gave us the chance to restore your faith in our property and brand on a next visit and we are looking forward to welcoming you back to Waldorf Astoria Ras Al Khaimah.

Yours sincerely,

Ann-Katrin Reusch
Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews