We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Al Hamra Beach & Golf Resort(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$231
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

One to One Mughal Suites(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$115
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rixos Bab Al Bahr(Ras Al Khaimah)
US$265
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$231
US$181
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$207/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marjan Island Resort & Spa(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$74
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$82/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$507
US$477
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bedouin Oasis Camp(Ras Al Khaimah)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (6,140)
Filter reviews
6,140 results
Traveller rating
3,556
1,700
553
205
126
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,556
1,700
553
205
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaarid restaurantvirgin reppura vidavirgin holidaysxo barbrazilian restaurantdhow bardome barthe salt water poolpiaceri da gustarebeach villahalf boardmain restaurantresort spamanar mallall inclusive packageswim up bar
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 6,140 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2018

We had a nice 7 days/6 nights at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah resort and Spa. We've been travelling quite a lot and I can say that this is one if not the best hotel we have stayed that are not only good for adults or for kids but for all of us. The sea salt swimming pool is amazing and the best pool ever! The room was great too and was very big to accommodate the four of us, we stayed in one of the villa room and it was so nice to be steps from the beach and also not too far from the main building. The beach is great too and a very long strips which make it nice to walk and not crowded when swimming or sunbathing.
The food was also very nice. We usually get tired of buffet after a few days but here the choice was huge, something new every day and remarkably fresh!

Cannot finish without talking about the staff. From the front staff to the room staff, from the restaurants staff to the lifeguards and beach staff they were all amazing and very friendly, this has made our stay even more enjoyable!

Room Tip: Worth paying a little extra and stay in a Villa Room I believe.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Swissmike76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBrasoveanu, Hotel Manager at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2018

Dear Mikael B,

Firstly allow me to personally thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your feedback.

I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa and that my team was able to provide you a very good experience throughout your stay. We appreciate your great review on TripAdvisor. It is always a big pleasure.

We are committed to providing our valued guests with a memorable experience of the highest service standard and your comments help us identify the areas we can improve on in order to give our guests a truly treasured time with us.

We look forward to welcoming you soon here at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa.

Kind regards,

Ligia Brasoveanu
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed at the Hilton resort over Xmas 2017 for about 9 days. The resort was lovely, clean and welcoming. It was home from home!
The kids were catered for very well. The pools were lovely and the beach, although a little coarse, was very nice.
The staff were exceptional...
The Chefs (Joshi, Deepak, Innocent amongst others) delighted us with their menus. They range, quality and variety of food was fantastic.
The restuarant staff( Mohammed Ali, Viney, Prabhat, Varun, Neeraj, Francis, Vamshi, Muneerah, Janney amongst others) couldn't do enough for us. They treated us like family. The kids felt very looked after and welcome.
Tristan, in the gym, was very knowledgeable and helpful....and strong!
The guys at the poolside and chalet staff (Goodluck, Dinesh, Augustine, Vipin, Jacob, saurev amongst others) were brilliant, always happy, smiling and helpfull.
All in all a excellent experience. Highly recommended

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Abdul Gulzar Hu... R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBrasoveanu, Hotel Manager at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2018

Dear Mr. Abdul Gulzar,

Warmest greetings from Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa.

Thank you for taking a moment to share your lovely review. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest, and we are elated to hear that you enjoyed every moment of our time with us. It is our promise to provide exceptional service in all areas, and it brings us great joy to know that your expectations were exceeded. Should you find yourself in Ras Al Khaimah in the future, we would be honored to welcome you back for another memorable visit to Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa. Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Amazing staff amazing hotel amazing food amazing stay amazing kids facilities amazing sunsets amazing overall well worth a trip here to get away from busy city life and experiance time with yourself and family

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank kunal19772018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBrasoveanu, Hotel Manager at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear kunal19772018,

Greetings from Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa!

I was thrilled to learn that you had a great stay and am most grateful for you sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community! It is always so rewarding for the team to receive such kind feedback and they were as delighted as I was to learn that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have the absolute pleasure of welcoming you back in the future to spend more time at our resort!

Kind regards,

Ligia Brasoveanu
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel with excelent service. We had the sea view deluxe room 2510 in the 5 floor in the main building. Room was cleaned to a very high standart every day.

The staff from reception called couple of time to ask that everything was ok and if there is anything they can to do for you.

The wiffi connection is in the whole area availible.

The food- bufet style in the restaurant ( all inclusive) the choice was amazing enought for 10 days staing.

We would like to say extra many thanks to Alina and Ashela for their excelent service to us during our staying.

If you dont have all inclusive, you could have lunch at the restaurants or bars around the beach or you can order drink or food directly on the beach or pool.

The beach is more than 1,5 km long with the huge pools area.
The pools are for childern or for adults up 16 years only.

On the beach you can find the sunbeds and umbrellas. Enought every day for all .

The shuttle bus is going every day for free to the shopping centers in RAS.

Generally i can say that we are comming back next year again.

Only one negative point whicj I have are the towels. They are with the holes and the man was unpolite to change them.

Thank you for your hospitality.

Zk

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Zdenka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBrasoveanu, Hotel Manager at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Zdenka K,

Greetings from Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa and thank you for taking the time to share recent holiday on TripAdvisor community!

We indeed take pride in going the extra-mile and feedback such as yours is an invaluable “fuel” for us. Our resort aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. Nothing makes me more proud than to read that our team members were a huge part of the reason that you have enjoyed your stay so much! The team will be happy to hear how impressed you were with their service and rest assured I will share with everyone, particularly to Alina and Ashela.

On a different note, I would like to apologize for the level of service you experienced at our Beach Club, rest assured that this has been duly relayed to their Department Head in order to review and improve future visits.

Once again thank you for your invaluable feedback and we do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visits- I can only assure you it is going to be another truly memorable one!

Meanwhile, sending warm regards from Ras Al Khaimah!

Kind regards,

Ligia Brasoveanu
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Let me start this by saying that I stay in hotels A LOT. I've stayed in almost all hotels in the UAE, and almost always stay in the nicest hotels. With that being said this hotel was one of the most beautiful I've ever been to. The pampering starts when the receptionist Lorenel did a very personalized and professional check in and gave us a very nice room. She was exceptional! The check in was beyond what we thought it would be. She even made you feel like this hotel is a home away from home. The room was spacious and we were very surprised when one of the housekeeping staff Rohit did the very nice set up inside our room with the balloons and card. We were very impressed with the service in this hotel! Food at the resort was excellent. Staff were also extremely helpful and friendly - way beyond expectations specially Dimple and Angelmar. My favorite dining venue was the Sunset Bar. For me, it's all about view and delicious food, nice staff and impeccable service which was delivered by Chris. The service was really, really great! My wife and I actually had a conversation about what their training must be like that even staff at the pool area was very helpful specially Ravi. This hotel had exceeded our expectations! The property, staff, location, rooms, and food are simply the best. Special mention to Aissam at the reception who were very helpful. I still remember the smiling faces of the staff who were so warm and helpful. WeI felt like home. It's the whole ambiance of this resort that is amazing - you really feel like you hit paradise in every way!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank aquinoplotado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LBrasoveanu, Hotel Manager at Hilton Ras Al Khaimah Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear aquinoplotado,

Many thanks for taking the time to share your detailed stay experience following your recent holiday!

It is lovely to hear you have found our Team Members outstanding, particularly the service you receive from Lorenel, Rohit, Dimple, Angelmar, Chris, Ravi, and Aissam.

Your words of praise about their helpfulness & friendliness have encouraged us to scale greater heights of excellence. They all work extremely hard delivering high levels of customer service at all times and I am very proud of them all. It is our goal to provide consistent and top-notch service to all our guests and it brings us immense pleasure to know that our service was up to your expectations and you felt our warm hospitality.

We hope to have the absolute pleasure of welcoming you back in the future to spend more time at our resort!


Kind regards,

Ligia Brasoveanu
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews