We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$50
View Deal
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Hotel
US$50
View Deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$79
US$36
View Deal
SAVE US$43
Free cancellation until 14/03/21
eDreamsUS$50
Hotels.comUS$36
StayForLongUS$79
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
107
29
15
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
107
29
15
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sharjah aquarium spacious living room welcoming staffs amazing apartment enjoyed my stay dining table recommend this hotel friendly hotel well equipped kitchen needs renovation front office cleaning staff walking distance thank you so much special thanks tobi hani
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 23 January 2021 via mobile

Very pleasant and helpful staff and very good services. I will come again and I will recommend the place to all my friends, Thanks to FO team Especially to the Manager Mr. Ahmed and Essam

Thanks and see you soon

Date of stay: January 2021
Thank redae2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2021

In very good condition and amazing service from everyone Mr Tobi was exemptional and I love the hotel ....good room, big hall and balcony, fully equipped kitchen and clean washroom...it’s really a place to be and I recommend it to everyone

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank saeedaQ1360EU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

Good price. Close to sea clean and tidy hotel free internet. Isaam from reception was responding to our request. Many thanks. We will come back again

とても良いホテルです。レセプションのイサームさんはとても親切に的確な対応をしてくださいました。また必ず行きたいと思っています。

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Adventure780846
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

I came to Sharjah for business and stayed at time ruby hotel

I really enjoyed my stay and will recommend the hotel to my friends coming to Sharjah for business and leisure. Tobi really made my stay worthwhile and I give them a 5star

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank koredea2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

I love the hotel and I will like to come again....They have lovely and nice accommodating staffs like Tobi in the reception....would always love to come around anytime I visit Sharjah.

Thanks Time Ruby

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank E9632HEjohnh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews