We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$126
View deal
Agoda.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Booking.comUS$159
eDreamsUS$159
getaroom.comUS$274
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,866)
Filter reviews
2,867 results
Traveller rating
2,242
445
116
41
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,242
445
116
41
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews concierge team big garden al dente bell desk nice swimming beautiful garden family pool nice hotel warm welcome fast service beach side family hotel kids club nice stay breakfast was excellent clean beach front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 2,867 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

We have visited to coral beach resort during eid holidays, it was a perfect staycation with family ,
Kids in the family enjoyed alot.. there were 2 swimming pools... neat, clean... and very friendly staff... only problem was interconnected rooms...

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank akarkariya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Akarkariya,

We are delighted to review your comments following your recent stay at Coral Beach Resort Sharjah. Thank you for your loyal patronage and for all your gracious comments with regards to our products and facilities and we are delighted to hear your valued feedback. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Coral Beach Resort Sharjah in the future.

Sincerely,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021

In coral beach resort Sharjah its was great time.i enjoy lots.my family love this place .about food we have great experience in Al dente Italian restaurant.the give us best taste in UAE.thanks guys .and also I like to thanks reception Laiza.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Adnan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Mr. Adnan,

On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post your review. It brings us great pleasure to know that we were able to turn your moments into lasting memories. We are all looking forward to seeing you back at the hotel on your next visit to Sharjah.

Best Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2021

Great experience. We love how the staff are very welcoming. Customer service at its finest especially Jordan, one of the the servers. The place is relaxing despite the hot weather.

Will surely recommend to my friends.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank baristal2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear Baristal,

Thank you for choosing Coral Beach Resort as your preferred hotel destination. It gives us pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you to Coral Beach Resort and hope you feel here as in your second home. Once again thank you for your review,

Kindest regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021

This is my ist time we visit coral beach resort sharjah.we enjoy a lot with huge beach and two swimming pool.everything is perfect and aminities up to date,the food was delicious and tasty .all the staff was helpful and friendly specially thanks to Saeed from concierge.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 70akifk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2021

Dear 70akifk,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you on behalf of the Coral beach resort Sharjah Team for choosing our property as your home away from home and for the wonderful ratings that you shared with us, this will assist us to continue to deliver the services you and all our guests. We would also like to assure you that all your personal comments have been shared with all the department heads and associates.
We certainly hope that you will have the opportunity of visiting us again soon where we will have the pleasure of serving you once more.

Kindest regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2021

My vacation with my family it's was so great tim.our time In coral beach resort Sharjah great experience.first me and my family like to thanks reception team especially laiza she give us best customer service.thanks reception .food amazing .we come back soon and enjoy our time with còral team.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank sohelm970
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2021

Dear Sohelm970,

On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post your review. It brings us great pleasure to know that we were able to turn your moments into lasting memories. We are all looking forward to seeing you back at the hotel on your next visit to Sharjah.

Best Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews