We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$126
View deal
Booking.com
US$159
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$96
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Hotels.comUS$126
eDreamsUS$159
getaroom.comUS$165
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,866)
Filter reviews
2,867 results
Traveller rating
2,242
445
116
41
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,242
445
116
41
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews concierge team big garden al dente bell desk nice swimming beautiful garden family pool nice hotel warm welcome fast service beach side family hotel kids club nice stay breakfast was excellent clean beach front office
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 2,867 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

this hotel is very interesting, we visited a very friendly place, especially at the buffet the food was very delicious with service from the staff, especially miss marj and andika thank you for this morning, we will come back one day, thanks

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Xioma N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Dear Xioma N,

On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post your review. It brings us great pleasure to know that we were able to turn your moments into lasting memories. We are all looking forward to seeing you back at the hotel on your next visit to Sharjah.

Best Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021

we are very happy to come to coral beach resort, the view is very beautiful on the beach, and the food at the buffet is very delicious, we will visit again one day, thank you miss marji and Andika for the service this morning in buffet

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pratama128
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Dear Pratama,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you on behalf of the Coral beach resort Sharjah Team for choosing our property as your home away from home and for the wonderful ratings that you shared with us, this will assist us to continue to deliver the services you and all our guests. We would also like to assure you that all your personal comments have been shared with all the department heads and associates.
We certainly hope that you will have the opportunity of visiting us again soon where we will have the pleasure of serving you once more.

Kindest regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2021

A memorable stay at coral beach resort sharjah .everything was perfect the aminities up to date.lobby with pleasant smell.the food was delicious and tasty ,the staff was accommodating and active .I would like to thanks Mr ace for his warm welcome.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 211habibk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2021

Dear 211habibk,

On behalf of the entire team, I would like to thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post your review. It brings us great pleasure to know that we were able to turn your moments into lasting memories. We are all looking forward to seeing you back at the hotel on your next visit to Sharjah.

Best Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2021

Good friendly service at the front office, special thanks to Mr. Ahmad and other colleges. Spacious room with nice sea view and had a delicious meal with lots of verities, specially in deserts and pastry items.
Recommended place to enjoy with family with swimming pool, water slides, and privet beach.

Room tip: Sea view rooms with higher floors are the best
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kanirmal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2021

Dear Mr. Kanirmal,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you on behalf of Coral beach resort Sharjah Team for choosing our property as your home away from home and for the wonderful ratings that you shared with us, this will assist us to continue to deliver the services you and all our guests. We would also like to assure you that all your personal comments have been shared with all the department heads and associates.
We certainly hope that you will have the opportunity of visiting us again soon where we will have the pleasure of serving you once more.

Kindest regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Coral beach resort sharjah is one my best hotel in sharjah we stayed and enjoy a lot.its seems like we are in our home, green garden and huge beach area .the buffet food was delicious and tasty .thanks to reception team for the excellent service .highly recommended to all.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zeeshank253
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, Guest Services / Front Office at Coral Beach Resort Sharjah, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2021

Dear Zeeshank253,

Thank you for choosing Coral Beach Resort as your preferred hotel destination. It gives us pleasure to know that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. Looking forward to welcoming you to Coral Beach Resort and hope you feel here as in your second home. Once again thank you for your review,

Kindest regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews