We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$670
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Expedia.com
US$670
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
Agoda.com
US$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 30/10/21
CheapTicketsUS$670
TravelocityUS$670
Orbitz.comUS$670
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,532)
Filter reviews
2,532 results
Traveller rating
2,326
178
25
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,326
178
25
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews night market ancient town the river private beach perfect location balcony room few minutes walk lovely hotel lovely staff would highly recommend this hotel da nang small hotel free shuttle cooking class fantastic stay old quarter sally
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
119 - 124 of 2,532 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2019 via mobile

親切でした。
朝食もいろいろメニューがあって楽しめました
スタッフのROSSIEさんとJENNYさんが楽しい人でした!
旧市街にも徒歩圏内で途中で戻ってきたりでから距離です
近くにコンビニやカフェマッサージのできるスパもあります。
英語が通じます。
lovely hotel.near the ancient town .the staff very lovely and friendly.hopely we comback

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 紫津子 大
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LantanaManager, Manager at Lantana Boutique Hoi An Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2019

Dear Sii321,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences.

We truly appreciate your kind comments regarding our convenient location, delicous breakfast ,clean and comfortable room, and wonderful staff.

Our staff enjoy treating our guests like a member of the family. We ensure that we provide accurate and updated information as well as the best recommendations to guests so we are certain they have a great time in Hoi An.

We are so happy to learn you had a wonderful time staying at Lantana and hope to see you again next time.

Best regards
Sally Ngo
Operation manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2019

Lantana was so well located, with a great outlook from our balcony and short walk around the corner from the ancient town. The staff could not have been more helpful or friendly. We booked after looking online and were not disappointed it was exactly what we were wanting. The breakfasts were lovely and we really enjoyed the shuttle to the private beach. We would not hesitate to recommend this Hotel to any one and would love to return. Thank you!

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2019 via mobile

Excellent services, Nice, friendly people. Best area I do recommend.
All off Lantana staffs were friendly, polite. We are enjoying to stay. Hope we can go back to stay again.
The location is near the Old Quarter and Night Market.
The best breakfast is delicious and

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 121vut
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

My husband and I came to Hoi An as a stop along our first trip to Asia, which was also our honeymoon. We originally booked another hotel, but when we arrived and found it wasn’t to our liking (humid, moldy, far away, and and weirdly empty), we quickly changed course and came to Latana. They welcomed us with a delicious drink and cookies and immediately found a room for us with a balcony and a corner view. From that moment on we were taken care of. We got drinks from the pool, breakfasts every morning with many options, our laundry done by a local they recommended, cars whenever we needed them, a recommendation for an excellent tailor, and a tour of the map. Everything was close to the hotel and easy to access. The staff was friendly, professional, and very accommodating. They even made us a special honeymoon celebration! We loved it there and recommend it highly.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank carlagnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

가족들과 매우 즐거운 여행을 보냈습니다.
항상 웃는 얼굴로 맞이해주는 친절한 스텝들이 기억에 남는.... 재방문 의사 있음.
Thank you team, i had great time with my parents.
The room is clean and beautiful
AMy, Rossie, Jenny and Sally are so friendly and helpful
I will return and stay at Lantana again

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 진호 김
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews