We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Danang Backpackers Hostel
Nearby Hotels
US$73
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$532
US$515
InterContinental
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
GrandMercure
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$181
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$462
AccorHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stay Hotel(Da Nang)
US$65
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
349
73
30
26
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
349
73
30
26
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree beerfree breakfastrooftop barfree walking tourbig dogbed dormcommon roomstayed here for one nightenjoyed my staymarble mountaindanang citybedsvietnamdormitoryvincurtainsmotorbike
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 512 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely people, provided all the details so that I can easily roam around, from food to bike recommendations. Good vibes, good backpackers come here, so you can spend a lot of time talking and playing.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Mahendra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The free breakfast is delicious and the lovely staff are always smiling and helpful in anyway they can :) great place. Definitely recommend going here if you want a nice hostel. Did i mention free beer?

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank LucasLoewen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The staff is very friendly and there English is really good. They will help you with everything you need for your stay. They have free breakfast and you get a free beer between 7-9pm. You will really like the rooftop bar.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Mathilda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The hostel was filthy, the sheets were not clean enough to sleep in and the dogs that they have in the reception have fleas and are permitted to urinate on the floor.

We sat in the reception for three hours waiting for our flight, the urine was not cleaned in this time and after leaving we were covered in flea bites.

Our check in was late and poorly organised, due to this we expect that the room had not been properly cleaned. We were not provided with breakfast vouchers, beer vouchers or check out information. Although Sue was very kind and apologised for this we cannot rate our stay positively due to the cleanliness and the fleas.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank almbrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Slept over for two nights, and had a great time. Great hosts. Great social offer, aswell and tours. Would recommend the food tour to try many places you probably would not go otherwise, which serves goood food.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Markus F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews