We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
3
2
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
2
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

I really disappointed about housekeeper. The 1st enter, she alredy ask for cleaning tip. "Come on", this is so impolite and terrible attitude. Let said, do you clean up the room after check out? But we did collected rubish, put towel Together and washed kitchen amenities to make her job hardless. However, her acted so rule. We did not pay for the extra of cleaning charge as she report to reception as our room so messy. Finally, the Front Desk guy was came directly to our room to check and confirmed that we fine. It make our trip so down at end and dosent want to comeback this hotel. Even thought, the guy at front desk so helpful and supportive. I truth that your hotel wil improve attitude of housekeeper to make your hotel better.

Finally, the location is far way from center.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Duc N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2016

The houses were new and in our house each bedroom had an ensuite bathroom and a TV which was good. However the showers seemed only to have two settings; very hot or cold. The location is a bit remote from all the action so you will need to take taxis to get to most places. There is a small shop nearby selling water, snacks, noodles and other basic stuff, but for more food you will need to go into town. The kitchen had all basic necessities like a fridge, dishes and water boiler. We had some small harmless lizards in the house which seemed to be everywhere in Vietnam but also a couple of cockroaches. Most mornings we were woken up by a rooster who with his chickens went about the houses. The owners also had several dogs around.
The staff was very helpful even though not all of them knew much English. We asked separately from them when we wanted the house to be cleaned and there was no extra charge for this. The staff also gave us small gifts when we were leaving which was a nice touch.
Overall, this is a pretty nice place considering the price but be prepared for that it is somewhat remote.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Odi00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews