We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
37
6
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wadi rum supermarket fridge taxi km breakfast amman petra
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel is clean ,new, quiet location ,relaxing, I am grateful for every one of staff ,they were extremely nice and helpful good breakfast , the bed of comfortable all needed equipments are available the room is spacious ,
Every single detail makes you feel it’s 5 stars hotel ,,the price is affordable !
I totally recommend ,i had great experience , me and my daughter we felt like home thank you

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nanotara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

Hands down the best service we have received in Jordan to date. The guys on the front desk are extremely hospitable, welcoming and helpful.

Rooms are great quality and as advertised.

Definitely recommend.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank M4823PPjeremym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Clean and comfortable room with a huuuge bed. Professional and helpful staff with a lot of recommendations. We like this hotel very much and would recommend it to anybody looking for a calm place to stay. After long travel this was a total gem for us.
There are some food bars around as well as supermarkets and is away from the tourist traps, so you can actually see the normal prices in Jordan.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paulina Rozalia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

Located in a quiet environment about 1 km from the city centre. Front office staff (especially Gervia Oklat?) was quick in checking us in and provide good info on restaurants and Forex exchange. Room was comfortable and clean. Had a pleasant stay before going to Wadi Ram.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank pacificunion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed with my son for 2 nights. Check in was quick and easy. The room is spacious with comfortable beds and fridge and complementary water and coffee and tea making and kettle. The breakfast is good with a nice variety. The service is excellent. There is a supermarket and pizza place next door. They rent out bikes too. No beach but they arrange for it. We went to dive so we didn't use it but it was good for us. It's a 20 mins walk down town but they can call a cab for you and it's only 2 dollars.
Worth it for a short stay in Aqaba for diving.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Alool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews