We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value burger fries & drink, lovely staff”
Review of Route 65

Route 65
Ranked #1 of 3 Quick Bites in Aqaba
Price range: US$7 - US$13
Description: We are the first specialized Burger Restaurant in Aqaba, with a huge variety of burgers, hot dogs & salads, mixed with amazing interior design, will flame the taste.
Restaurant details
Description: We are the first specialized Burger Restaurant in Aqaba, with a huge variety of burgers, hot dogs & salads, mixed with amazing interior design, will flame the taste.
Reviewed 5 August 2018

We were struggling to find somewhere to relax and have a bite to eat that was reasonably priced in Aqaba. Route 65 provided just what we needed at a great price. I had the pesto burger which included fries and soft drink for about JOD 3.60. Getting the fries and drink included in that price was a bonus because that wasn't clear on the menu. The food came fast and was served on a huge wooden platter. Thank you Route 65.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank davidmilnes81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 31 July 2018

If you are at aqaba looking for a nice place to set and have a good burger so just go there,
the only 2 NOTEs i have on them that sometime there is mistakes at the order if you are more than 2 and that the order system what if i dont like to have a fries or drink ?
is it too hard to order only burger and if you like u can ad something to drink or any extra ???

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank iyadmustafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

Being in Jordan you wouldn't think you'd stumble upon a nice little hole in the wall burger joint, but you would if you caught yourself walking around downtown Aqaba. This place is neat, clean, good atmosphere,and tasty tasty burgers. Not saying they're the best I ever had but very good. They have a variety of burger choices. And any option can be either beef burger or chicken patty.

Oh and they have cheese fries !!!!!!

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Gabriel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

When it comes to burgers, there are few options in Aqaba except for the well known franchises. Route 65 was a great option to go for.
Self service, many options, budget prices.
it was a bit crowded but it didn't take much time to prepare our order

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Mohammad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Fantastic burger , and very nice decoration, and They have many varieties of burgers , I would recommend it to everyone

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Jawad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Route 65 also viewed

Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
 
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
 
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
 

Been to Route 65? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing