We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing trip

The staff was amazing ,,, the views are awesome .. will make it again ,,, nice water life down there

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
HaniA685
,
Homburg, Germany
The best experience

You know it will be the best trip when they welcomed you with a big smile,and then lina start to... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
584azmik
,
Aqaba, Jordan
via mobile
Read all 301 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Aqaba
from US$205.00
More Info
from US$317.95
More Info
from US$164.42
More Info
from US$134.62
More Info
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
215
67
12
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
215
67
12
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews getting wet tala bay great alternative marine life underwater view big windows different species of fish very nice experience non divers underwater world amazing tour water life nice trip diving sites beautiful corals coral reef friendly crew
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2021

Amazing experience, professional staff who made the experience better, highly recommended for everyone, they also provide very useful information during the trip.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank daniay2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lina_Jafar, Guest Relations Manager at Neptune Submarine Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2021

Dear Miss.Dania,

Thank you so much for your very nice review.
your kind words about our staff is highly appreciated.
thank you so much as well for your recommendation for our Boat
with your lovely review we will attract more lovely guest like you.

with best regards

Neptune Submarine Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2021

Our children are too young to scuba or snorkel for long distances, so this trip was wonderful for them to get to see the reefs, natural & artificial, and sea life under the water!!! Highly recommend!

The only thing that would have made it better was for slightly better weather... less wind, thus better visibility under the water.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Bethsfusion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lina_Jafar, Guest Relations Manager at Neptune Submarine Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2021

Dear Miss.Beth,

Thank you so much for choosing our Neptune Submarine Boat.
it was nice to have you & your Family, I'm so glad that you all was enjoying the Trip.
your recommendation about our Boat is highly appreciated.
Neptune Submarine is always happy to show our Lovely guest especially for Non Divers or Swimmer.

Unfortunately the day you join our Boat it was windy & yes the visibility was not so good as we expected to be.
Perhaps next time when you join us the weather & the visibility is much better.

Thank you so much for your effort to write us review, we highly appreciated.

with kind regards

Neptune Submarine Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2020

It was really great trip, we enjoyed our time looking at the different kinds of fish and the guide was really amazing.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Bushradmour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lina_Jafar, Guest Relations Manager at Neptune Submarine Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Dear Miss.Bushra,

Thank you so much for such an amazing review.
I'm so glad that you had a great trip with us in our Neptune Submarine Boat.
your kind words about our guide is highly appreciated, I will make sure i will pass it to them.
it is always nice to know that our service has meet our guest's expectation.

Looking forward to see you again soon
best regards

Neptune Submarine Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2020

Nice tour and useful
I think the price should little bit less
the guide is very good
highly recommended

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank ahmadsV1973BL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lina_Jafar, Guest Relations Manager at Neptune Submarine Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2020

Dear Mr.Ahmad,

It was nice to have you in one of our Boat Trip.
I'm so glad that you enjoyed it.
your kind words about the guide is highly appreciated.
about the Price actually our original price is JD.20 per person, but we reduce it for JD.per person.
we do also offers for small & big Family as well.
kindly call our Team on the numbers below to know more about the offers:
0779430969
0777223375

Thank you so much for your high recommendation for our Boat.

Looking forward to see you again soon.

with kind regards

Neptune Submarine Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2020

We enjoyed the trip and experienced wonderful trip. The staff are really nice and professional we liked them.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank A4704IQhamzah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lina_Jafar, Guest Relations Manager at Neptune Submarine Boat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2020

Dear Mr.Hamzeh,
Thank you so much for your effort to write us very nice review.
your kind words about our staff we highly appreciated.

Looking forward to see you again soon.
many thanks
with kind regards

Neptune Submarine Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews