We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible birthday thanks to Ahmad!”
Review of Red Sea Grill

Red Sea Grill
Ranked #5 of 96 Restaurants in Aqaba
Cuisines: Seafood
Description: Red Sea Grill: Complete with magnificent panoramic view of the Gulf of Aqaba from our popular terrace restaurant located on the hotel's private beach, the Red Sea Grill is the perfect spot to sit back and savour succulent al fresco seafood prepared under the Arabian stars.The Red Sea Grill - open for dinner service from 7.00 pm to 12.00 midnight
Restaurant details
Description: Red Sea Grill: Complete with magnificent panoramic view of the Gulf of Aqaba from our popular terrace restaurant located on the hotel's private beach, the Red Sea Grill is the perfect spot to sit back and savour succulent al fresco seafood prepared under the Arabian stars.The Red Sea Grill - open for dinner service from 7.00 pm to 12.00 midnight
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

Such a great place in Aqaba!
We celebrated my husband's birthday there, after a thorough organization with Ahmad Abdullah (responsible of the place who answered all my emails and questions in advance). Among the surprises, he kindly prepared a birthday cake with candles! I personally did appreciate his commitment and his team kindness and professionalism.
Unforgettable moment!
The restaurant itself is very cozy and peaceful, with beautiful decoration "Afro" style. The view is stunning.
The food wow. Chef came to great us and prepared his famous Red Sea Grill Special for my husband. Delicious!
I do recommend this place and its people 100% for a marvelous moment !!

Thank Aude B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria L, Hotel Manager at Red Sea Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Aude,

Thank you for sharing this review with us, we were delighted for letting be part of this milestone occasion while celebrating the birthday of your husband, your kind words are truly motivating to our people especially Ahmad Abdullah who strive daily to do an extra-mile to all valued guests like your good self, as such we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best personal regards,
Maria Lamarche
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

It was a pleasure to eat there! Very nice location and very tasty food! Service is also very professional! I would recommend it and will probably be back!

Thank elo f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria L, Hotel Manager at Red Sea Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Elo,

Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your overall visit at the Red Sea Grill, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,
Maria Lamarche
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

The best Sea food in Aqaba, Special thanks to Mr.Ahmad Jaber for his hospitality , will visit again I am sure

Thank Ala'a A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria L, Hotel Manager at Red Sea Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Ala'a,

Thank you for your kind compliments and we are delighted that you enjoyed the Red Sea Grill experience and appreciate your time in sharing this positive review and highlighting the professionalism of Ahmad Jaber, as such we look forward to welcoming you back again here soon.

Best regards,
Maria Lamarche
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

Many friends recommend red Sea grill restaurant and when I try it I have the same feeling from fresh food good service highly recommend this place if you want pay for something to enjoy spacial thanks to Mr ahmad jaber and his team we will come back again very soon

Thank Muthana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria L, Hotel Manager at Red Sea Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Muthana,

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive review with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your visit and appreciate your compliments about the overall experience and highlighting Mr. Ahmad Jaber and Red Sea Grill team.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Best regards,
Maria Lamarche
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017 via mobile

Good food and amazing view and you should try it thank you Mr Ahmad Jaber for nice service bid like .

Thank Omar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria L, Hotel Manager at Red Sea Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2017

Dear Omar,

Thank you so much for taking part of your valuable time to share your recent experience at the Red Sea Grill, we are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your visit and thank you for your kind compliemnts towards the service provided by Mr. Ahmad Jaber. as such we will be looking very much forward to welcoming you back again.

Best regards,
Maria Lamarche
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Sea Grill also viewed

Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
 
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
 

Been to Red Sea Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing