We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thank you I will come back soon”

Rahamani Arabian Eatery
Ranked #25 of 96 Restaurants in Aqaba
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$40
Restaurant details
Reviewed 17 July 2017

Restaurant and service very quick
It offers great views, very good food Delicious
and wonderful argel, and I wish you all the best

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ahmad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liz i, Public Relations Manager at Rahamani Arabian Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear Ahmad B
Thank you for giving us a perfect rate, and taking time to write us a review.
We highly appreciate it, we hope to see you again at Rahamani restaurant.

Best Regards,
Rahamani Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 1 March 2017

The restaurant i located south of Aqaba. The food is excellent and the service is fantasic! We have been there twice but will return again to try out all the fantasic dishes on their meny. The food is packed with fantasic flavor and just cant stop eating. If you ever go to Aqaba, dont miss this place.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mikael616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liz i, Public Relations Manager at Rahamani Arabian Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2017

Dear Mikael616
Thank you for giving us the perfect rate and taking time to write us review. We highly appreciated. We hope to see you again at Rahmani Arabian Eatery.

Best Regards,
Rahmani Arabian Eatery Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2017 via mobile

Fantastic food. Good variety on the menu. The service was flawless and very friendly servers. The prices are reasonable and we paid a fair amount for the food we ordered.

Thank fabujabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liz i, Public Relations Manager at Rahamani Arabian Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear Fabujabe
Thank you for giving us a perfect rate. And writing us a review its highly appreciated.
We hope to see you again in Rahmani Arabian Eatery.

Best Regards,
Rahmani Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

This Lebanese place is a true gem. Clean, nice ambient and deliciuous nicely prepared food, rather on the gourmet side. Forget the all-recommended Ali Baba, this one is worth the trip from Aqaba. The rahamani hoummus, the fattoush, and all the other mezzah are superb. And you will escape from the street beggars, the pollution and the noise of Aqaba into a beautiful quite marina-side ambient. There are three neighbouring restaurants there but this one has the best chef (don't get irritated by the number of visitors who often chose the "italian" at the corner). You need to call there first to be admitted at the main gate of the Tala Bay complex.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anton K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liz i, Public Relations Manager at Rahamani Arabian Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2016

Dear Anton K
Thank you for taking time to write us a review and a very good compliment. Its highly appreciated.

Best Regards,
Rahmani Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

We escaped the terrible all inclusive buffet and spent some quality time at this restaurant.
great food and a variety of dishes to choose from. You must try their breakfast with Jordanien dishes. the staff is smiling and with a great service level. We will certainly return if we are coming back to Aquaba.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patrik H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
liz i, Public Relations Manager at Rahamani Arabian Eatery, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2016

Dear Patrik H
Thank you for giving us a perfect rate, its highly appreciated.
We hope to see you again in Rahamani.

Best Regards,
Rahamani Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rahamani Arabian Eatery also viewed

Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
 
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
 

Been to Rahamani Arabian Eatery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing