We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Sanad and BW&R made for a TOTALLY good time!!"”

Buffalo Wings & Rings
Ranked #1 of 96 Restaurants in Aqaba
Price range: US$6 - US$13
Description: BW&R is home of the Buffalo, a glorious beast. This is where you find the finest wings, bold burgers and tasty, chopped in-house salads. We're home to great food, no bull. At BW&R, we love everything about wings. So, we made a promise way back in '84, when we served our very first wing, to give America the absolute finest wings, along with more sauce combinations and heat levels than ever before seen. Today, we still blend our signature sauces from our original recipes and make our homemade bleu cheese dressing fresh each morning. That's wing commitment. And our servers and staff want nothing more than to help you discover new tastes and flavor combinations. So whether its our famous wings and rings, the perfect beer pairing or BW&R's bold take on burgers, sandwiches and salads, Buffalo Wings & Rings is the kind of inviting place where friends and family like to get together, watch a game and share stories over the best wings and rings anywhere
Restaurant details
Description: BW&R is home of the Buffalo, a glorious beast. This is where you find the finest wings, bold burgers and tasty, chopped in-house salads. We're home to great food, no bull. At BW&R, we love everything about wings. So, we made a promise way back in '84, when we served our very first wing, to give America the absolute finest wings, along with more sauce combinations and heat levels than ever before seen. Today, we still blend our signature sauces from our original recipes and make our homemade bleu cheese dressing fresh each morning. That's wing commitment. And our servers and staff want nothing more than to help you discover new tastes and flavor combinations. So whether its our famous wings and rings, the perfect beer pairing or BW&R's bold take on burgers, sandwiches and salads, Buffalo Wings & Rings is the kind of inviting place where friends and family like to get together, watch a game and share stories over the best wings and rings anywhere
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

We showed up with friends and really had a blast. Sanad and the entire staff were friendly and informative about all of the great menu options. Food came and was super tasty. I totally recommend this restaurant for the fun atmosphere and affordable prices. 12-8 pm Happy Hour. Give a shot!!

Thank Thomas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BuffaloWingsJordan, Marketing at Buffalo Wings & Rings, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Hey Thomas,

We appreciate your recommendation, and we are glad that you enjoyed your BWR experience. Rest assure that we will forward your message to Sanad. Looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (471)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

116 - 120 of 471 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

we are having a nice service here everytime we visit Buffalo wings and rings aqaba. special thanks to Nidal Abdullah.

Thank Yorushiku H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BuffaloWingsJordan, Marketing at Buffalo Wings & Rings, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Hey Yorushiku ,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time & food at BWR Aqaba. We will make sure to forward your message to Nidal. Looking forward to see you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Tasty wings, cold beverges with great and friendly service.
specially by Monther al-bawoab and Ahmed Omran (Lee).
10/10 would recommend.

Thank Tamim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BuffaloWingsJordan, Marketing at Buffalo Wings & Rings, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Hey Tamim,

Thank you for your kind words, we are glad that you enjoyed the food. We will make sure to forward your message to Monther & Ahmed. See you at your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

We arrived in Aqaba and after a week of (amazing) jordan food, we wanted something different (especially, we missed beer) so we decided to have dinner in this restaurant.
Everything was perfect!
The food is well cooked and definitely tasty; the service is fast, Everyone from the staff is lovely and most importantly friendly, especially Mr. Sanad who followed us and as always reliable in order to provide all the needed infos.
Highly recommended!

Thank Valerio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BuffaloWingsJordan, Marketing at Buffalo Wings & Rings, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Hey Valerio,

We are glad that you enjoyed your BWR Experience, it good to hear that everything went smooth with you. We will make sure to forward your message to Sanad. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

Best food ever... The location is really nice, the food well- prepared and tasty.
The price is affordable....

Thank Bassam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BuffaloWingsJordan, Marketing at Buffalo Wings & Rings, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2017

Hey Bassam,

You are the best, glad to hear that you enjoyed your time and food. See you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buffalo Wings & Rings also viewed

Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
 
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
Aqaba, Al Aqabah Governorate
 

Been to Buffalo Wings & Rings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing