We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/21
Booking.com
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/21
Priceline
US$51
View deal
Hotels.comUS$58
CheapTicketsUS$58
getaroom.comUS$85
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
513 results
Traveller rating
158
273
67
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
158
273
67
10
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 513 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2019

I stied one week, for work. The position is very convenient. Staff very kind.
Very well working WiFi. They upgrade the room ad it was large and beautiful...
The only not excellent thing is the breakfast

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank fioridimandorlo5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2019 via mobile

An excellent property with large lounge spaces. Lives upto Crowne Plaza experience of hospitality. Good spread of breakfast and decent size rooms. We were here for a night on 14th April. Efficient and trained staff.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank 764ashvinp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
潤一 青, フロント オフィス マネージャー at ANA Crowne Plaza Toyama, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2019

Thank you for choosing our hotel and loyalty.
We're glad to hear your comments.
We look forward to seeing you again.
Best regards ,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

Well appointed large room with decent bed and pillows.

Bathroom, while old, was large and functional.

Perfect location just south of Toyama Castle on the Loop Line.

Astral Sky Bar on the 19th floor gives you some magnificent view of Toyama and surrounds.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 15gavinc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherpa806707, フロント オフィス マネージャー at ANA Crowne Plaza Toyama, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ANA CROWNE PLAZA TOYAMA.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018

Enjoyed everything, from the upgrade to a nice view room (to the Castle), massage chair (this was really great), and also a nice concierge with a lady that told me how to use the free tram to the beach and also to the train station. She was just so helpful and friendly: made my day.

Room tip: The room with a view to the Castle and Garden is just wondeful.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Rubpy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherpa806707, フロント オフィス マネージャー at ANA Crowne Plaza Toyama, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ANA CROWNE PLAZA TOYAMA.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018

We loved our stay . We even had a smoking room. These are getting harder to find anywhere. The paper was on the door in the morning. The food at the 4 restaurants at the hotel were very good. Floors 2 and 6 were the most used by us common folks. The floors 29 and 30 were definitely out of our price range, but we did look and checked out the menu. They were serving lobster,steaks and many other fine dining. We enjoyed our stay all the same.

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Majsprague
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sherpa806707, フロント オフィス マネージャー at ANA Crowne Plaza Toyama, an IHG hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at ANA CROWNE PLAZA TOYAMA.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews