We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
20
58
54
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
20
58
54
8
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The hotel is clean but there was a lot of smell of cigarette smoke in the room and outside corridor. Even if I explicit asked if I have got a smoking-free room I could still feel the smell to much. Hotel seems clean but the odor was not nice.

Breakfast is ok, nothing special. Location good if you have business in the neighborhood, not for vacation and families (better stay in Tokyo).

The bar was empty when visited, and to my surprise there is no wifi in the bar!
Hotel wifi is via a local router which they provide free of charge form the reception. A bit troublesome but ok when I got it to work.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geir S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2015

Was across on business. The rooms are really small as to be expected so do not look to work in your room. The rooms were however clean and comfortable. The hotel is ideally positioned for the Makuhari Messe Convention centre and Makuhari train station. There is a number of malls ( all really part on one), that house numerous top brand 'factory outlets' so you can head out and secure a bargain.
I travel annually to Tokoyo and will use again

Date of stay: July 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Chefane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2015 via mobile

A very attractive hotel. The room size is essential, but I recognized on that tha Jspanese style!
The position of the hotel is an important aspect: very close to the conference centre, to the railways station and few minutes walking to the ocean.
From the station each 30minutes there is a train for Tokyo.
The hotel has a swinning pool and good japene restaurant... however in 50m there is a commercial centre where you'll find all type of restaurant and shop...
Just to enjoy

Date of stay: May 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Rosa-glam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Hotel is very close to the Makuhari Messe convention centre and a short walk to the Makuhari train station (an easy 30 minutes or so to central Tokyo). There is lots of shopping in the area.
The building and rooms are clean but need a refresh (they look a bit dated). Rooms have no wifi installed but they do offer portable wifi routers that can be plugged in to a local hardwired connection and used. Once installed they work fine, however they did not offer these on check-in and I almost paid for wifi access from an external supplier.
As reported by others on Tripadvisor early check-in is not possible which can be real annoying if arriving from a long overseas flight. If I returned to the area I would probably try another hotel.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank JohnM9999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2015 via mobile

It a quiet place after 7 pm. Located close to train station............ Nice malls around and very new...more english speaking people,,,,the rooms and bathroom are very small........ Not so bad ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

،،،،،

Date of stay: February 2015
1  Thank Adel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews