We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/11/21
Expedia.com
US$73
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$53
View deal
Hotels.comUS$73
PricelineUS$61
Destinia.comUS$114
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (643)
Filter reviews
643 results
Traveller rating
165
347
92
21
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
165
347
92
21
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aeon mall japanese style room shuttle bus naha airport hotel bar rooms are clean and spacious the hotel staff small gift japanese food car parking hotel room washing machine okinawa plug basin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 643 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2019 via mobile

Upsides: spacious room and value for money
Hotel environment is quiet and able to get undisturbed sleep.

Very good attentive hotel staff service. Many staff will welcome you upon arrival with porter service.

Downsides: bed is hard and not so comfortable to sleep in. Found a dead fly on the wall.

Hotel is located within residential area and there is no eatery nearby, so you will have to eat within the hotel.

Room is dated but in good condition.

The roads are dark at night and a bit hard to locate hotel. Once parking is full, there is a service to guide driver to park at alternative secured parking lot (outside hotel).

Overall value for money.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 443huifangc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 March 2019

This place had some good features but not enough to grant a higher rating. The rooms are large and appointed OK, the staff was pleasant and helpful, and the place had a good amount of amenities. However, the airport shuttle was lacking (just a few runs each day, and if your flight is late, you find another way or wait several hours....we took a large ANA plane scheduled for 4:15 arrival and the shuttle departs at 4:30, leaving no grace time and thus we missed that perk). Also, the place is not located well- it's NOT near the ocean at all and up a steep hill so not accessible to beach OR anything else at all really, especially not by foot. No restaurants or shopping nearby, at all. The buffets were OK I suppose, if you like buffets with mediocre food offerings. I will say the "all you can drink" deal is pretty good--especially since it was at a special price (about $10) during our stay. That option includes beer, wine, sake, some sho-chu and whiskey-soda options, so if you can hold the booze it's a great offer. Food at the other place we tried (upstairs bar) was quite mediocre and I couldn't recommend that for a real full meal (as opposed to just snack food while drinking). Overall, I'd not go there again if I was in the area; there are too many properties near the beach or near shopping or restaurants to make this one worth repeating.

Date of stay: March 2019
2  Thank Kelly F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2019

stayed with the hotel for 4D3N. honestly, i can't comment regarding the use of public transport to get to the hotel as i drove directly after arrival. but based on calcuations, its more worth to drive rather than take the public transport as most of the top attractions are very far out ( ranging from 30 mins to 2 hours away from hotel). hotel is located uphill - no bus stop near by - at least 800m walk uphill.

upon arrival, hotel staff were very pleasant and welcoming. as i wasn't able to check in early, i went to their tourism information counter. the lady that attended to me was very polite and bubbly. she knows her attractions well enough to recommend those that are more value for money. enjoyed chatting with her throughout our discussions.

rooms were generally clean, not prefect but good enough to get a good night right. would appreciate if the management can consider removing that glass panel at the bathtub area? its quite useless, would be better just to install curtains instead. necessities are provided in the hotel - they even included face toner etc (but are not for individual use - so you can't bring them home as souvenirs).

on the ground floor there is a mini shop - sells a lot of stuff that's so hard to resist. you could check out the stuffs from different attractions. you get to claim a free gift if you request them not to clean your room :)

parking is quite a challenge in the late evenings as most guests would have returned. they do have alternative parking space but its located outskirts of the hotel. would advise to return earlier before 9pm if possible as by 8pm the carpark is already mostly full. kindly note, most of their parking lots are on hills/ diagonal-vertical parking. it can be quite challenging for new drivers as the space is very tight and small.

otherwise, it was a great stay!

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank kAwaiijamstraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 January 2019 via mobile

Beautiful views from the dining room and an extensive menu. Service was kind and attentive. Food was very average and overly priced. For the general area, this is by far the nicest establishment. But I probably won’t return.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ChristinePeregrina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 January 2019 via mobile

Let down in every way. Hotel is in the middle of nowhere, no food options within walking distance. Parking off-site down alleyway. Hotel room disgusting, it appeared that no one had ever cleaned walls or floor. Only one pillow provided, had to ask for more. Was so awful we checked out 2 days early. Save yourself the time and effort and pick another hotel.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Brownleprechaun81
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews