We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
6
41
72
45
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
41
72
45
41
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Room is neat and clean. Central Location. Near to Shopping centre and cinemas. Need more improvement for Wifi sign-in. We Need to sign-in WIFI password everytime we go the room, and also after few hours, we need to sign-in again.. Little troublesome.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank sitti14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2016

I stayed at 11@Century Hotel besides KSL Mall recently. They allow us to check in early at 1pm. It's a hotel with old furniture & door make sound when open/close. We can hear corridor sound clearly. This can be alloying during sleep time. The wifi signal is bad. Breakfast is ok for this price.

Stayed: December 2016
Thank Almafi128
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016 via mobile

Worst hotel ever. Dirty, smelly and old. DONT COME HERE.

This is a public sevice announcement. Did not get the bed we requested for, room has an awful musty smell.

Everything in the room was falling apart, the towels and sheets were black and dirty.

There was a club across the street, and you can hear music blasting through the windows that went on until 2 or god knows when.

ABSOLUTE WORST HOTEL EVER IN THE WHOLE UNIVERSE.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Naimcohen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

the room is small and the tower are a bit dirty and the hotel also a bit old... but it's near with KLS mall and have a good service... i will not stay at there if i am going to johor bahru again.... thanks

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Suhendi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Good location but a bit old hotel. the tower in the room was a bit dirty. should have regularly change the towers. Breakfast is simply but ok for us. staff are friendly. location is good , near KSL. good for 1 night stay.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Asiatravel.com
Thank angtb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews