We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“India Fine Dining”
Review of Spice Grill

Spice Grill
Ranked #13 of 1,359 Restaurants in Johor Bahru
Cuisines: Fusion
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

Went with a group of US customers. Food and service was excellent, of course it comes at a price. Ordered calamari fritters, grill Kerala special fish, a special type of naan with berry, cashew nut toppings, butter chicken masala. Ambience was great and not crowded. Love the place and will return.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Groundnuts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (275)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

149 - 153 of 275 reviews

Reviewed 27 July 2016

Great selection of choices of mainly North Indian dishes, with fusion of Thai and South Indian food. Worth its price (as of 2015 Dec)

Date of visit: November 2015
Thank kavithx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

The food is delicious,environment is nice!Service very good...staff name Munesh is very friendly and professional! The desert is suggested by Munesh,nice to see..nice to eat!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Cloudeearies H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

Excellent option for Indian food in Nusajaya area, Johor Bahru. Ambience very good. Service is excellent. Must try the fine selection of deserts.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank EB338
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

Munesh Awsome service great guy, very professional always come here !!! This is a great place all the staff are friendly good job guys and the best food around.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Marccyarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Spice Grill also viewed

Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
 
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
Johor Bahru, Johor Bahru District
 

Been to Spice Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.