We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
GardenInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$209
US$152
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$152
US$139
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
12
32
28
14
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
32
28
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscontinental breakfastnature trailperfect locationbath towelsstayed one nightwestchester countywould stay againmicrowavenycchannelsrepair
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2017

A less expensive, yet decent place to stay in this area. Many of the other places i looked at were twice the price. There are restaurants and shopping fairly close. I'll stay here again when visiting this area.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kmccarthynyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2017

The cheapest place around, and you get what you pay for. My husband is a sound sleeper, so he did okay. I am a light sleeper, and between the traffic noise and the light coming into the room around the curtain, I had no sleep. Otherwise, the staff was very friendly and the room was clean, and they give you a piece of toast and coffee in the morning.

Room Tip: There is no good room.
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Peg D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

It was good and cheep but it's a motel not a hotel . Even says so on the sign .. That being said .. Yes I would stay again . Well situated for attractions , relatively clean .. Only creepy part was our room door was wide open when we got to it... Guess the maid never closed it ...

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jessica M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2016

Good location near NY highways, 15 minutes from Tarrytown and Sleepy Hollow. Various restaurants around. Room was kept clean and neat.Room includes a microwave and a small fridge. The breakfast (coffee, cakes, bagel, bread, cereal, tea, fruits, etc) was adequate. Price per night was good.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Josue A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2016

I've stayed at this place several times when visiting friends in family in NY. It's cheap and I just stay there to crash out. It's very convenient to the New York State Thruway and the Saw Mill River Parkway. I'd give it 2 1/2 stars if I could. The rooms are OK and fairly clean. Check in is a breeze. One warning though, there seems to be a lot of 'activity' late at night. Not sure what was going on but was very noisy and non-stop.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mccutheon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews