We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
10
48
47
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
48
47
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio roomcenang mallwalking distance to the beachbig cockroachshampoo and soapbasic facilitiesample parking spaceyour doorstepfew minutes walkearly checknice stayenjoyed our stayinfrontdutyants
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

The location is superb and because it's a new year weekend, it was packed. Manage to book this motel well ahead of time.

I didn't bother to see if there's wifi or not. But there's car park for you located right infront of your motel. If you renting a car, then you will know how hard is it to find a car park during the peak period. And this give good benefit if you want to park here.

Walking distance to Duty Free item such as chocolate and Liquor. Even good there plenty of restaurant out there that serve dessert or even seafood restaurant.

Walking distance to the beach also. Which was good, not located directly at the beach, but it's still a good location. Didn't try the swimming pool.

The towel is thin, but they are kind enough to provide extra when we ask.

Overall, it's a good experience.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Anthony L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

It's a really budget apartment with a great location.

However, there's no wifi within the unit. We had uninvited 'guests' (cockroaches) visiting each night.
Shower sucks, completely no pressure.
Floors were sticky too!
Not really recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank CarolineCHee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

The motel is just located about few minutes walk from the Cenang Beach and Cenang mall. The room is neat and spacious with clean towels provided. Surprisingly with this rate, the studio room that i stayed came along with a spacious balcony that facing pool, a functioning refrigerator, some toiletries like shampoo and soap. Beside there are also coffee packets provided in the room! The reception was super friendly, i reached early from Kuah and was allow for early check-in. She even suggested me a few breakfast places to go for the next day as i told her i was worried whether the cafe is open (it was Hari Raya Public Holiday Day 1 the next morning).

Room Tip: Try to book for studio or apartment unit, facing pool with big balcony.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vic_travel_91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel is situated just near the Cenang Beach with spacious and clean rooms. The location of the hotel is it's main plus point, as it is just a stone's throw away from the beach, restaurants, shopping centers and also many tour operators. But the only drawback is their poor internet connectivity with hardly any signal inside the room.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank Chandrani R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

value for money and located near the beach but swimming pool was not ready and no wifi in the rooms (NOT AS PROMISED) and toilet fixtures leaking and closet not working properly but ample parking space with spacious compound is + point,staffs were all helpful and cooperative overall average experience

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Manojjesudas1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews