We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Malibest Resort
Nearby Hotels
The Danna Langkawi(Pantai Kok)
US$335
US$283
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$257
US$236
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Frangipani Langkawi Resort & Spa(Pantai Tengah)(Great Value!)
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ambong Ambong Langkawi(Pantai Tengah)
US$225
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$276
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$251
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$253
US$162
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (925)
Filter reviews
925 results
Traveller rating
128
361
254
81
101
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
361
254
81
101
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstree housebeach frontcenang beachindian restaurantdeluxe family roombudget resortbeach activitiessea viewqueen sizestrategic locationyour doorstepwater heatersmall fridgeunderwater worldground floorwater sportsbeautiful beach
Filter
Updating list...
609 - 614 of 925 reviews
Reviewed 14 March 2012

nice bungalows, friendly staff, not too expensive, altogether i would recommend this resort!

Room Tip: ask for the treetop house or bungalow with seaview, the brickhouses are not very nice
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dergreif
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2012

I lived in the Beach Front Bungalow for 2 nights in July 2011. It got big French windows facing the sea and a bench outside the bungalow. The view is splendid! The room is clean, spacious and comfortable. However the bathroom is very shabby and needs renovation though all facilities work well. The service is good. We told them a light bulb was not working and it was replaced soon. The reception staff are friendly and can recognize us on the first night we arrived.

It is located in the middle of Cenang Beach, the hottest spot in Langkawi where you can find a lot of shops and places to eat. But don't worry, it is not noisy at night. What you can hear is only the waves!

Room Tip: More varieties of rooms can be chosen from the hotel's own website
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SKLam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2012

My spouse and i have rent a tree top resort worth RM200. the 2 lights were broke and sometimes we can felt the tree was vibrating. The toilet not clean properly but the most interesting was we can saw through the sea view at the balcony and heard waves sound clearly.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Azura769
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2012

There are many constructions going on almost next to the all bungalows or chalets or tree houses.From 8 am to 7 pm.And at lobby they are not telling to guests about this when you are e paying.We stayed there around a week ago (maybe 10th Feb).And its seems to go on many more months.So this place is maybe the most horrible place in peaciful Langkawi to stay.

Room Tip: no good rooms at all.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank alkorsu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2012

Frankly saying I was worried reading some opinion, but I had no choice - all "first choice" places were fully booked. But everythin was ok. Room was clean and quite spacious. We stayed 5 night and all this time bedshits were not changed but for 120 RM in high season I didn`t expect too much.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MisiuRysiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews