We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
61
147
110
32
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
147
110
32
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews executive floor swimming pool buffet dinner nice room coffee house nice stay reception counter enjoyed my stay hotel room is no hot water breakfast spread short stay nasi lemak bathtub pi tennis prayer
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

Location wise, it is at the heart of Seremban town near the lake garden. You could go jogging in the morning at Seremban Garden. We were there during the fasting month and the hotel did provide suhoor for Muslims who observe fasting. Good selection of suhoor are available. The room is clean and surprisingly big. Thank you Royale Chulan. We would definitely come again whenever we are in Seremban.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 663sarimahs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

This hotel is really good. Everything went well with fast check in from attentive and professional team of staff. Good view, nice location, spacious room and fantastic breakfast. Quite an exciting experience.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Shathees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a night. Place was clean and amiable staff. There is a cool coffee place on the lobby. Room was kept clean as it needs to be and ample space to move around. The only thing is pool is too small for both adults and kids. I like the waterfall effect and the slide though. Anyway, recommended place to chill in Seremban if you are in the area.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank aquacic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

It's was a Sunday morning , my family of 5 including myself decided to try out the Buffet Dim Sum at Han Pi Nyuen Restaurant at Royale Chulan Seremban . Unlike the Ala Carte Dim Sum served at other Restaurants in town , we were indeed happy to find the large and generous spread of food awaiting us . There's several individual food staions displayed namely Steamed Dim Sums , Deep fried ones , Freshly cooked Cantonese dishes , Self cook Noddles , Traditional Chinese Porridge , Array of Fruits , Pastries ,etc . In total , there were more than 60 dishes for the picking
The Restaurant is located at the Hotel's Mezzanine floor and overlooks the Swimming pool . We enjoyed the food spread which took us more than 2 slow hours to enjoy with the excellent music played and without any rush or having to que up for your table seating as experienced elsewhere in town ..
We will definately be back again soon . For readers , the Restaurant serves Buffet Dim Sum only on Sundays and starts at 10.00 am onwards until 2.30 pm . The Dim Sum sereved are all Halal.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank RichardTee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyaleChulanSeremban, Public Relations Manager at Royale Chulan Seremban, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for the feedback received pertaining to your recent stay here. We are glad to hear that you and your family were enjoyed and satisfied with our Dim Sum buffet in Han Pi Yuen Restaurant.

In Han Pi Yuen Restaurant, we emphasize on quality of food and maintaining high standard of taste. We only used the best quality ingredients and to ensure all food served are fresh and hot. Han Pi Yuen is the best Restaurant in Seremban.

Your positive comments will be shared with our associates to keep them inspired and continue the best service to our guest.
The hotel welcomes any comments and suggestions. We appreciate your effort because it is only through regular feedback from our guest that we are able to improve on our services and facilities.

We hope to give you a more favourable impression on your next visit.

Thank you.

Warm regards,
Sofiah Baharudin
Marketing & Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Room is spacious, clean and relaxing away from town. Breakfast have many choices of foods. Overall nice hotel for relaxing and good customer service have been shown by their front office and staff at cafe.

Room tip: Quiet hotel
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrazaliabdullah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyaleChulanSeremban, Public Relations Manager at Royale Chulan Seremban, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

First and foremost, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having chosen our hotel as your preferred vacation destination for your stay. We are delighted to hear your positive comments from your experienced staying here.

We appreciate your compliment and the gracious confidence you have in our ability to deliver a wonderful experience to you. Your positive comments will be shared with our associates to keep them inspired and continue the best service to our guest.

At best, we will continue to strive our hotel into an internationally acclaimed tourist destination and hope to give you a more favourable impression on your next stay.

Thank you.

Warm regards,
Sofiah Baharudin
Marketing Communications Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews