We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
S$32
Fully refundable before Wed, 6 Mar
Easy and fast booking
Expedia.com
S$45
Fully refundable before Sat, 9 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
S$45
Fully refundable before Sat, 9 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
54
81
22
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
54
81
22
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2016

First time staying at Snooze Hotel on Sunday night. Room is clean, a water dispenser at pantry area. One can make own drink as cups are provided too. Can borrow hair dryer from receptionist. It will be best if there is a plug beside dressing table. Breakfast nearby the hotel are plenty, just a few minutes walk.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sharon1T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2016

The place is comfy and has a homely-feel to it. The rooms are named after Disney characters, they're clean and somewhat big. The area has tons of both breakfast and dinner places nearby. A taxi to Tana Rata costs 10RM (dont pay more).

There a washing-room where you can wash your clothes for 6.5RM pr. wash.

You check in at the store downstairs, but be aware that they close around 14-16, theres a phonenumber to call at the door.

dont miss the nightmarket during friday or saturday evenings, lovely streetfood. just 200m up the mainroad.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RDegnbol
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 July 2016

The hotel is in the centre of Brinchang close to everything. Reception is in the convenience store below and there is key entry to the accommodation. Checkin was fast.

The room was very clean and large. It was homely and you can spend time there if needed. It had a TV and aircon. The bathroom has toiletries and a hot shower. Due to the proximity to the main road, there can be early morning noise.

The common areas were comfortable with a kitchen; fridge; hot/cold water refill; seating areas and a coin op laundry. Wifi was a bit hit and miss.

Staff, especially Cheu, were fantastic and they organised a good tour for us.

If you want to stay in Brinchang, stay in Snooze.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 781KevinD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 May 2016

Was decent value for money. Got a small room for 2, fairly clean.
Bed was comfortable
Reception was a minimart so it was easy to buy things like snacks and necessities
TV was working but limited channels
One major flaw was the unreliable wifi, was working only occasionally, so if you need the internet on your travels, perhaps an alternative accommodation would be better.
You get what you pay for, so overall good value for money.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Edwin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 May 2016

The first impression was bad as we calling to the reception to ask about the available of the room and the room rates, the staff answer the call with bad attitute.
Checked in the room at the first floor, first step into the room, there is an oily smoke smell in the room, i guess it is because of the kfc nearby cause that smell.
The parking was the another big problem to stay at the Snooze Hotel. Because it is at the centre of Brinchang. Except it is very convenient to those who come to cameron highland by public transport.
The small accident occur which the fan in the room suddenly trying to fling away, luckily we are at the living room and no injured occur.
Cleanliness: 9/10

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Doris T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews