We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Review Highlights
funtasy house

This place has a total of 2 floors โ€“ a perfect spot to visit with the family and friends and create... read more

Reviewed 21 December 2023
jesszzzz
mesmerizing memories

It's a must-visit for anyone looking to create lasting memories and experience the joy of discovery... read more

Reviewed 25 September 2023
Tourist13494688714
Read all 237 reviews
โ€‚โ€‚
Recommended experiences in and around Ipoh
from S$152.36
More Info
from S$123.85
More Info
from S$168.42
More Info
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
131
77
22
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
131
77
22
4
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

This is very well set up and organised and great fun for all the family . They will take photos for you and help you to get great shots

Date of experience: July 2017
14  Thank 512diannem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2017

Very interesting concept of art with good angles and lightings to take good photo effects. Small area but definitely offers a lot of angles and great art! Good penny press machine at the entrance. Very helpful staffs too

Date of experience: July 2017
14  Thank KayaOtah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

the 3D concept with design for me is brilliant ! i had more then 1 hr to look around of this funtasy house trick art with very experiences asst! they r so friendly and helpful! the entrance fee is RM15 per pax.. i love the place n recommended to all! welcome to funtasy house trick art๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Date of experience: July 2017
14  Thank Masheetaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 July 2017 via mobile

On a stinking hot day we headed for old town Ipoh and the Funtasy House, 4 adults (2 seniors) & 3 kids 11-6. We had an authentic lunch just around the corner at Restoran Ipoh Kong Heng ๆ€กไฟๅ…‰่ˆˆ่Œถๅฎค then headed in. 19 ringgit adults, 10 ringgit for kids and seniors. It's cool and quiet with 3D illusion paintings on all the walls. You get a guide who will take pics for you and you can take your own as well. We used the guides photos for group ones and our phone cameras for the rest. The guide photos come in a folder and cost 15-20 ringgit. Great place to visit took about 1-1.5 hrs to go right around and was good fun for all. Must do.

Date of experience: July 2017
14  Thank DShalders
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 July 2017

I bring my 3 kids to this awesome place and we all have fun taking nice photos with the beautiful 3D drawings. Many tricks and pose you can try with the help of the friendly staff there. Great place to visit when you are in Ipoh Town

Date of experience: June 2017
14  Thank Koo Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews