We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
0
4
9
9
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
4
9
9
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

Check in for 3 days 2 night on this month.
Location very good with all mall and many things can be done.
Room also okay. Got some lil bit prob with bathroom. The water does not flow to the hole and make it gather at the floor.

The toilet n bathroom i would to rate wit 2 star only.

Overall..it is just nice to stay for sleep. The price just ok with the facilities provide. Need to ask for iron at reception.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank 命の光 ム
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

Stay here for one night but was shocked when entering the room but no tables were provided. Sadly we need to put our things on the floor which we never did in other hotel The aircond started to leaking right after 30minutes its been switch on, I place the rubbish bin instead of servicing the aircond myself (or the management ask we as the guest hotel to service the aircond itself) Was wondering if this hotel didn’t provide any services for the aircond to work in good condition The bed give us the unpleasent smell too (The management need to wash dry properly!) The reception help a lot but still can’t help much about this condition. The management need to improve! It was bad and won’t come back for another stay

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank MissDoi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile

Rooms were not clean. Stains on the towel and bedsheets.

Housekeeping did not clean the room on the second day. When we wanted to request to change towels, we were informed there were no clean towels.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank WooiHongY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017 via mobile

Strength:
1. The room is clean and tidy.
2. WiFi is strong.
3. Walking distance to city.

Weakness :
1. Staff are not well trained.
2. Time to check in are not ready when we arrived at 2pm. We waited 45mins in the lobby for them to clean the room. No apologies to us and explanation.
3. Only one cup in the room which suppose to have 2 cups in the double standard room. Request a cup, the staff just told me "no cup" and ignore customers request.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Curious421457
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

If you are backpackers or hanging out with friend and on a tight budget..this is a good hotel.
I checked in queen size bedroom with window.
Eventhough the room was small..but the bed and toilet was clean.
The hotel itself located beside a restaurant and you can go to waterfront by walking.

If you want to have a romantic vacation or with family and need to have extra comfort..then this hotel is a big no.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Akmal N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews