We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sama-Sama Hotel(Sepang)
US$156
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$108
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$111
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$56
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$59
US$28
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$34/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$14
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (696)
Filter reviews
696 results
Traveller rating
66
255
237
81
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
255
237
81
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssimple breakfasthot and cold waterlaundry roomminutes from the airportbudget hotelrooms are smalltransit stayshort stayearly flightkl airportuberpaxasia
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 696 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel with my pregnant girlfriend for one night in between flights. Really don't know where to start.
First, most of rooms face the road hence most of rooms are too loud to sleep in.
Second, our window couldn't close properly so we asked for a room change. They finally changed our room with 30 ringgit surcharge. Ok fine...
Third, no hot water in the room. Here we were already so exhausted that we didn't even care to complain anymore.
Fourth, thin room walls, some Chinese family arrived to a room attached to our room at 3am or so, we heard them: enter, unpack, take showers, talk, go to toilet. We heard pretty much everything they did due to thin walls and no sound insulation.
Fifth, the worst breakfast ever.
Last, and the most important, disinterested careless staff at reception.
Not recommended. Not even for a transit. We though they don't even change sheets in between guests. Never again. This is just one dodgy place.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank stjepan u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
youniqhotel, Customer Service at the youniQ Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 January 2018

Dear Stjepan U,

Thanks for taking your time to review our Hotel on your recent stay. we sincerely apologize on the unexpected experience you had with our hotel stay.

We do have hot water heater installed in every room. There is a "HOT WATER SWITCH" that needed to be turned on before using the Hot water. The reason being is for energy saving purpose which our management fully committed to as much as we can to our environment. So sorry our support for energy saving had created such inconvenience for you.

As much as we support the Green movement; we take our Hotel hygiene very SERIOUSLY. WE WILL "NEVER" reuse any used bedsheet for any one guest in our Hotel. This is our pride in running this Hotel, We must ensure all our guest to sleep with fresh cleansed sheet. We have a contracted laundry company who does our Laundry where you can check out with our Laundry Factory-(Twin Joint (M) SDN BHD) Contact number: +606-7624107.
We can confidently say that we are the Hotel that send the most Laundry to them in our Area.

So sorry that you had a bed experience during your recent stay with us.
We sincerely apologize and we will try our best to make in better for you and our guests in the future.

Thanks
Kevin



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2018

We stayed in this hotel one night (approx 10 hours) between flight transfers. We wanted somewhere cheap, just needed a clean bed and a warm shower with a couple of hours sleep. We also wanted somewhere close to the airport.

The hotel was cheap and the WiFi was good.

It was however further away from the airport than I expected, which is one of those things.

When we got to the hotel it was very dark. Our shower was cold and the bedding was unclean. Reception kindly changed the bedding at our request and on doing so noticed herself that the second sheets were also unclean. She did come back with a third set of sheets for us, which were fine, but by this point we had already seen the colour of the bed.

We were then woken up in the night by other guests in the hallway and other rooms.

I wouldn’t book again and would advise spending a little more to find somewhere slightly nicer, even if your stay is short.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Rachel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel in July after reading reviews. The hotel is dark, had a bad stench , poor lighting around the corridors and rooms. We checked out after an hour and checked in at the Tune hotel at the airport. It's definitely not a 3 star more a 1 star.. avoid

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank SohailRatansi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for one night between our flights and it was ok with that price. Don’t wait anything special - the hotel looks better in the pictures than in real life. BE CAREFUL with the taxis. We took a taxi at night from the airport to the hotel. When we arrived to the hotel, there was this guy in front of the hotel standing next to a taxi sign. He asked us that what time we are leaving tomorrow etc and said that he can arrange us a taxi. We paid him and made the reservation for the next morning (it was around 50 MYR). We thought that he was member of the hotel staff. Then we went inside the hotel to do the check in and at the reception the lady asked if we want to use the hotel’s shuttle bus to get to the airport. The shuttle bus runs every hours from 4 am and it costs around 5 MYR. So if you want to save money, take the transportation from the hotel!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Asta K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Stayed for one night to wait for flight next day.
Unfriendly front desk.
Hate the blue lights in the hotel.
Worst breakfast.
Room was decent. tried to incorporate industrial style into the room design but failed misrably.
But it was cheap so you get what you paid i guess.

Stayed: December 2017
2  Thank RQ_your_boat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews