We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sunset Reef Resort & Spa(Pointe Aux Piments)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villas Mon Plaisir(Pointe Aux Piments)
US$109
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Recif Attitude(Pointe Aux Piments)
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Le Meridien Ile Maurice(Pointe Aux Piments)
US$243
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Voile Bleue(Pointe Aux Piments)(Great Value!)
US$70
US$67
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Margarita(Pointe Aux Piments)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$36
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fita Residence(Pointe Aux Piments)(Great Value!)
US$31
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Beachcomber Resort & Spa(Pointe Aux Piments)
Free cancellation until 21/07
US$342
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Oberoi, Mauritius(Pointe Aux Piments)
US$912
US$519
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,387)
Filter reviews
1,387 results
Traveller rating
802
447
101
26
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
802
447
101
26
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssandy lanecomfort roomentertainment teamprivilege roomfamily roomgrand baieall inclusive packageroom boydolphin tripour honeymoonspecial mentiongreat holidaywould highly recommend this hotela la carte restauranttowel animalsadults only sectionkids club
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,387 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I travelled to Mauritius on business and decided to stay at this hotel instead of a business hotel. It is a very good hotel with a great bar and swimming pool. The room I stayed in was clean and had a view of the pool and ocean. The staff were very friendly and service was excellent!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank TravellinMarkP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Me and my partner stayed here in the month of June, and what an amazing hotel it is!! The food has been lovely, always a variety to choose from, the rooms were cleaned to a high standard and the staff were exceptional!!! Each and everyone of them were so friendly and couldn’t do enough for you!! Would highly recommend Bradley on the beach to book excursions through, very friendly and honest! So make sure you go pay him a visit! Speacil mentions to ‘chocolat’ and the rest of the entertainment team for putting a smile on our face every day and for entertaining us! Would highly recommend this hotel if you are after a nice chilled get away!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Littlenic94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Found this hotel excellent very friendly staff nothing was too much trouble rooms very clean and comfortable sandy lane restaurant was excellent special mention for Anu, Anoop, Sarvesh, staff who served us in the restaurant who nothing was too much trouble really enjoyed this holiday and wouldn’t hesitate to go back

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeff P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent hotel,very friendly staff who couldn't do enough for you. The room was very nice and cleaned to a high standard by poonam who was our house maid. The food is excellent and we had excellent waitress kerachi.the Bar staff josie and Kim could not do enough for you. I would highly recomend this hotel.
Andy and Dee

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gunnsinweststreet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We spent 1night/2days in the privileged side of the hotel and had a brilliant time. We both felt special and looked after. Every member of the staff was caring, welcoming and friendly. Good vibes in this hotel. Thanking you!
ps: a little something that could have been better: Lunch on the Sunday 5/10 (paninis & club sandwich).

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank stephaneplanel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews