We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$89
Hotels.comUS$89
eDreamsUS$89
TravelocityUS$89
Orbitz.comUS$89
CheapTicketsUS$89
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
140
64
25
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
140
64
25
8
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2019 via mobile

The staff of the hotel was super nice and accomodating. They went out of their way to find information for us and guide us in the right direction. The hotel and rooms were clean and the best part, it had a/c. Our room was on top of the restaurant and at times it smelled like food. I would not recomend the restaurant.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank conniemarie64
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 March 2019

It's our first trip to Panama and to Boquete. Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of the town. Clean and secure. Beautiful stream flowing behind the property. Restaurant has limited selection- but then again arriving in Boquete is an invitation to explore.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank sburris1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 March 2019 via mobile

The hotel is clean but sparse on facilities. After speaking with locals I found out that the owner is in the tech industry so knows how to manipulate the ratings. Now it makes sense because this hotel is not a 4+. I would give it a solid 3.

Room size is good and bed/linens etc are nice. Toiletries were sparse and did not have a nice scent. No complimentary bottles of water - we paid twice as much here per night than the Waldorf Astoria in Panama City, and yet there we were given at least 4 free bottles of water each day.

They advertise free breakfast but don’t state if it is hot or continental - this is coffee (they have tea bags but never any hot water to make tea), a small fruit plate (2 small slices each of papaya, pineapple and watermelon), egg and toast. Cereal is the local equivalent of fruit loops and cornflakes. It was definitely not worth the extra that they charge compared to places that don’t include it. If you have a chance to stay here or somewhere else in Boquete without breakfast, take it as there are places to eat with great breakfast.

Facilities - they have a “casino” if you can call it that. Say no more. Didn’t try the restaurant because was unimpressed by breakfast.

No swimming pool - but there is a stream at the back of the property - the only problem is that the sewer smell overtakes the beauty of the stream so you can’t enjoy it. And you are not permitted to go into the stream.

There is a trampoline for kids and small slide for toddlers. There is a foosball table and a pool table.

Parking - even if it’s not included (it was included in my package) there is plenty of street parking so don’t worry.

It’s a 10 min light stroll to the Main Street in town for dining.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Mamma-shay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2019

What can I say.. the place its beautiful with so much potential! but as other travelers commented the service is slow. Do not plan early activities unless you plan to have breakfast somewhere else. We had to carry our own bags -no bell boys- but at least they had elevator and the housekeeping ladies helped us with the bags for the group. It has so much potential!!! Oh toilet issue and no instructions in how to use the TV

Room tip: View to the river side its relaxing!
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ssubiru
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 January 2019

The hotel is modern and comfortable and it is set in a nice, green setting with a beautiful garden. It has a trampoline, fussbal, and pool table, so great for kids. However, the service is pretty slow, at the reception, but surely in the restaurant. It only opens for breakfast at 7:30 am, whereas most of the tours in Boquete start early, at 7 or 8 am. The quality of the breakfast is so-so.They do provide a breakfast package to-go, at no extra costs, which is nice. My main complaint is that the rooms, which are generally speaking comfortable, clean and with great showers, are noisy. If the neighbors have their TV on, or kids are running and doing ‘Kid things’ , you hear this very clearly.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AThRB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews