We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful accommodations”
other travellers have booked this property
Valle Escondido
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Valle Escondido
Valle Escondido Valle Escondido
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Valle Escondido
Valle Escondido
Valle Escondido
Valle Escondido Country Club
Valle Escondido - river side restaurant for breakfast & lunch
Valle Escondido - Sabor Escondido Restaurant for dinner
Condo Hotel building - our unit is at the top right hand corner
Bedroom
photo showing bedside table, lamp & rug
photo showing two recently added small tables/desks
photo showing dressing table
archway leading into bedroom
Living area with picture window
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Shower in bathroom
view from condo - mountains and rainbow
view from condo across valley
view from condo - putting green of 5th hole
view from condo - mountains
Valle Escondido - gym
Valle Escondido - indoor swimming pool
bird life in Valle Escondido
coffee plantation in Boquete
approach to our condo building
in front of our building
another view of our building
view from picture window
one of the streams in our grounds
benches by the stream in our grounds
stream in our grounds
tropical vegetation in our grounds
our beautiful grounds
another view in our grounds
one of the fountains in our grounds
Sabor Escondido Restaurant in our grounds
another view of the riverside
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Boquete, Chiriqui Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Desertliv...
Tucson, Arizona
1 review
“Wonderful accommodations”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in February 2014

Nice studio in a beautiful setting. Very convenient for the Jazz and Blues festival. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Short walk to central Boquete. We would stay there again.

Date of stay: February 2014
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston
Reviewed 18 March 2014 for a stay in February 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 3 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida
Reviewed 7 May 2013 for a stay in January 2013

Date of stay: January 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Kelowna
Reviewed 27 February 2013 for a stay in February 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: February 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.