We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$127
View deal
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$127
View deal
Booking.comUS$127
eDreamsUS$127
PricelineUS$141
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveller rating
170
63
22
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
170
63
22
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 260 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2020

This was a great experience in Panama. We did all of the adventures at the resort from the zip line to the suspension bridges to the coffee plantation tour.
The rooms were basic but very clean and the beds very comfortable.
The restaurant was very good and reasonably priced.
I can't say enough good things about the staff. Everyone was very professional and friendly. My wife lost her cell phone which is a story in itself but the staff found it through some great detective work and shipped it to our accommodation 6 hours away.
The only possible negative is the resort is about 8 KM from the town of Boquete but there is a free shuttle that runs during the day. If you miss the shuttle, taxis are available.
If you are in Boquete this is where you want to stay.

Date of stay: January 2020
Thank oldguy25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2020

The hotel is set in an excellent area if you have a car you are stuck there with not much to do unless you do their tours or hire expensive taxis as it’s far out of Boquete. There is really no where for guests to go during their stay and no information given about the property and what they offer. It would be nice for guests to walk thru the property while they are there otherwise not much to do.
Breakfast is ok at best. Nice lodge type setting.

Room tip: Room 1 is the worst, very close to the kitchen area. There is storage along side of that room so its very noisy.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rdparis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 December 2019 via mobile

It was a rainy cloudy day but the views were amazing! From the most scared to the most adventurous we all enjoyed the mounting excitement of longer and longer zip lines, together with the kindness and smiles of all our guides. A MUST DO!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 141alessandram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

The Restaurant is delicious the atmosphere is super nice and the place is magical with the Volcán Barú in front and The Boquete Town at the foot of the Volcano, Coffee plantation, flower plantations, strawberries and soo many Orchids. Just beautiful.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Seecostawithallan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 November 2019

An excellent hotel, with marvellous wooden lodges in a fantastic setting with amazing views. Very quiet and peaceful. The staff were extremely helpful and the restaurant served delicious food beside a log fire. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Nomad787781
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews